Gardenscapes

Version: 4.7.5
Requirements: Android 4.2+
Category: Games / Casual
Google Play: Open
Developer: Playrix
Updated: 10-10-2020, 17:39
Rating
4.5
(19 votes)
Gardenscapes is a game that allows you to pump up the capabilities of the brain and choose an individual design in creating a home and garden. Your task is to successfully complete each level of the game “three in a row” and take care of the gardenscapes at your pleasure.

Gardenscapes - allows you to meet new friends or meet old people based on the plot. Austin - your favorite butler is ready to open the doors to a new world of beauty and interesting tasks.

Each level allows you to create new combinations three in a row, then in the future they will accumulate the necessary number of stars for the next task in a huge garden with a fascinating history. More than a thousand levels with different tasks are waiting for you, but you should be careful, because each new level is a difficult task that requires attention and concentration.

You can compete with other players for the best places in the ranking. Prove that your garden is the most beautiful and refined.
Open new areas during the game. You are able to arrange a variety of places. An exquisite resting place for a lady can coexist with an extravagant design in the form of a prehistoric century with various dinosaurs. Ahead of you are the most unusual flowers and fireworks launches for a job well done.

Meet new pets that will amaze you with their beauty and devotion. Now they will not only play in the new garden, but also help with cleaning. Do not forget about Austin's old friends. After the arrival of the main butler, everyone with pleasure restrained themselves to see what a beloved friend had become. No one will stand aside! From now on, you are capable of anything! And your faithful friends, animals and relatives will always come to the rescue by coloring the plot with interesting stories.

Download Gardenscapes for Android free

Comments

Gardenscapes

Версия: 4.7.0
Требования: Android 4.2+
Категория: Игры / Казуальные
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: Playrix
Обновлено: 13-09-2020, 23:22
Наша оценка
4.5
(19 голосов)
Gardenscapes - игра позволяющая прокачивать возможности мозга и выбрать индивидуальный дизайн в создании дома и сада. Ваша задача успешно пройти каждый уровень игры “три в ряд” и ухаживать за участками сада Gardenscapes в свое удовольствие.

Gardenscapes - позволит познакомить с новыми друзьями или встретить стары основываясь на сюжет. Остин - любимый дворецкий готов открыть двери в новый мир красоты и интересных заданий.

Каждый уровень позволяет создать новые комбинации три в ряд, то в будущем накопят необходимое количество звезд для выполнения очередного задания в огромном саду с увлекательной историей. Впереди вас ждет более тысячи уровней с разными заданиями, но стоит быть внимательными, ведь каждый новый уровень — это сложная задача, что требует внимание и концентрации.

Вы можете соревноваться с другими игроками за лучшие места в рейтинге. Докажите, что ваш сад самый красивый и изысканный. 
Во время игры открывайте новые участки. Вы способны обустроить самые различные места. Изысканное место отдыха для леди может соседствовать с экстравагантным дизайном в виде доисторического века с различными динозаврами. Впереди вас ждут самые необычные цветы и запуски фейерверков за прекрасно выполненную работу.

Знакомьтесь с новыми питомцами, что поразят своей красотой и преданностью. Теперь они будут не только играть в новом саду, но и помогать с уборкой. Не стоит забывать и о старых друзьях Остина. После приезда главного дворецкого, все с удовольствием сдержались посмотреть, каким же стал всеми любимый друг. Никто не останется в стороне! Отныне, вы способны на все! А ваши верные друзья, животные и родственники всегда придут на помощь раскрасив сюжет интересными историями. 


Комментарии