Motor Depot

Version: 1.1622
Requirements: Android 4.1+
Category: Games / Simulators
Google Play: Open
Developer: Koz Games
Updated: 4-03-2020, 22:18
Rating
3.5
(28 votes)
Motor Depot is a new game where you can feel like a real driver that can do any job. Colorful landscapes, roads, interface, music selection - this is Motor Depot in a new look.

Motor Depot is a game that will allow you not only to spend leisure time, but to feel yourself on time, when the reigns were zero. You will see a significant amount of transport. At your disposal will be cars of different brands, motorcycles that develop outrageous speed, massive wagons and trucks. Here you can find everything in the flesh to construction cranes and dump trucks.

The game will reveal to the user more than 20 cars with a unique design. The ability to play in different weather conditions - to bear heavy rains, heavy wind, sultry sun and much more. The ability to feel like a driver both in the daytime and at night.

Graphics will allow you to immerse yourself in the gameplay as much as possible, not to mention the musical accompaniment, which will not leave anyone indifferent.

Download Motor Depot for Android free

Attention! If your game doesn’t download, the cache doesn’t unpack the cache, games are not installed, the download button isn’t pressed - download everything with the Chrome browser that you can download in official Google Play
Comments

Motor Depot

Версия: 1.1622
Требования: Android 4.1+
Категория: Игры / Симуляторы
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: Koz Games
Обновлено: 4-03-2020, 22:18
Наша оценка
4.1
(76 голосов)
Motor Depot – это новая игра, где можно ощутить себя настоящим водителем, что способен выполнить любую работу. Красочные пейзажи, дороги, интерфейс, музыкальная подборка – это Motor Depot в новом облике. 

Motor Depot – это игра, что позволит не просто провести досуг, но ощутить себя вовремя, когда царствовали нулевые. Перед вами откроется значительное количество транспорта. В вашем распоряжении будут автомобили разных марок, мотоциклы, что развивают запредельную скорость, массивные фуры и грузовые машин. Тут можно найти все в плоть до строительных кранов и самосвалов. 

Игра раскроет перед пользователем более 20 машин с уникальным дизайном. Возможность играть в разных погодных условиях- переносить проливные дожди, шквальный ветер, знойное солнце и многое другое. Возможность почувствовать себя водителем как в дневное время суток, так и в ночное. 

Графика позволит максимально погрузиться в игровой процесс, не говоря уже про музыкальное сопровождение, что не оставит равнодушным ни одного пользователя. 


  • Motor Depot
  • Motor Depot
  • Motor Depot
  • Motor Depot
  • Motor Depot

Скачать Motor Depot на андроид бесплатно

Как устанавливать приложения с кэшем:
  • 1) Установить Motor Depot APK
  • 2) Скопировать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  • Если у вас нет этой папки, создайте ее при помощи любого файлового менеджера
  • 3) Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  • 4) Запустить приложение

Комментарии