Fishdom

Version: 5.94.0
Requirements: Android 4.0.3+
Category: Games / Puzzle
Google Play: Open
Developer: Playrix
Updated: 16-09-2021, 11:33
Rating
4.5
(148 votes)
Fishdom is a world of funny cartoon fish that will charm anyone who plunges into it in the first minutes. Choose your underwater kingdom and equip it by completing various fascinating tasks and receiving valuable rewards.

In this application, the player will be able to create a unique aquarium and get acquainted with many incredible pets. Exploring different worlds and eras, you can open new aquariums, more and more immersed in the fascinating world of adventure Fishdom. Many exciting levels make the process of creating your marine home interesting and challenging. There are hundreds of unique decorations for arranging an underwater home that become available as you progress. A wide scope for creativity will appeal to all lovers to create something unique and one of a kind.

Here the player will collect pearls with a funny penguin, go in search of treasures with a resourceful crab, try to curb lightning with a cute ramp and much, much more. Hundreds of lovely fish love to chat, so no one will be bored here for sure. It is simply interesting to watch livestock at any time. In the game you can participate in competitions with other players and get valuable prizes for this.

To purchase aquarium ornaments in Fishdom you need to complete puzzles in the style of "A row of three." The gameplay is full of many details, opening up great opportunities for entertainment for players. For completing the levels, appropriate awards are given that bring closer the purchase of a new decoration in the home of funny fish. This game quickly attracts and it is impossible to tear yourself away from it. It is simple, colorful and interesting, only in a couple of minutes in this fictional world an excellent mood is provided.

Download Fishdom for Android free

Comments

Fishdom

Версия: 5.03.0
Требования: Android 4.0.3+
Категория: Игры / Головоломки
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: Playrix
Обновлено: 7-09-2020, 19:34
Наша оценка
4.5
(148 голосов)
Fishdom – это мир веселых мультяшных рыбок, который за первые же минуты очарует любого, кто в него погрузится. Выбирайте свое подводное царство и обустраивайте его, выполняя различные увлекательные задания и получая ценные награды.

В этом приложении игрок сможет создать неповторимый аквариум и познакомиться с множеством невероятных питомцев. Исследуя различные миры и эпохи, можно открывать новые аквариумы, все больше погружаясь в увлекательный мир приключений Fishdom. Множество увлекательных уровней делают процесс создания своего морского жилища интересным и непростым. Для обустройства подводного дома здесь есть сотни уникальных украшений, которые становятся доступны по мере прохождения. Широкий простор для творчества понравится всем любителям создавать что-то уникальное и единственное в своем роде.

Здесь игрок будет собирать жемчуг с веселым пингвином, отправится на поиски сокровищ с находчивым крабом, попытается обуздать молнию с милым скатом и многое-многое другое. Сотни прелестных рыбешек любят поболтать, так что скучно тут никому точно не будет. За живностью просто интересно наблюдать в любое время. В игре можно участвовать в соревнованиях с другими игроками и получать за это ценные призы.

Для приобретения аквариумных украшений в Fishdom нужно проходить головоломки в стиле «Ряд из трех». Геймплей насыщен множеством деталей, открывающих перед игроками большие возможности для развлечений. За прохождение уровней выдаются соответствующие награды, приближающие покупку нового украшения в жилище веселых рыб. Эта игра быстро завлекает и от  нее невозможно оторваться. Она простая, красочная и интересная, лишь за пару минут в этом вымышленном мире отличное настроение обеспечено.


  • Fishdom
  • Fishdom
  • Fishdom
  • Fishdom
  • Fishdom

Скачать Fishdom на андроид бесплатно

Еще от разработчика Playrix
Комментарии