Clash of Clans

Version: 13.369.9
Requirements: Android 4.1+
Category: Games / Strategy
Google Play: Open
Developer: Supercell
Updated: 28-06-2020, 15:17
Rating
4.5
(129 votes)
Clash of Clans is a real-time military strategy combining dashing campaigns on enemy lands with the defense of your settlement. It is interesting not only to fight, but also to rebuild your village, gradually developing it and leading to prosperity.

Each player begins with a small forest glade, which houses the first buildings. Over time, the settlement grows, gets richer and gains strength. Having hired a strong army, you can go on a campaign to the lands of the enemy and get many valuable trophies. However, do not forget about the defense of your home, because the more developed the city, the more attractive it is for artful rivals.

The gameplay in Clash of Clans can be viewed from two sides: defensive preparations and strategic campaigns. The first type of game includes the construction and hiring of citizens, the second - the skill of strategic and tactical decisions of the commander. There are many types of defenses and combat units, so the gameplay obviously will not seem boring.

The initial arrangement of the base is one of the most important points. It directly affects the ability of soldiers to defend themselves, on which the safety of the player’s resources depends. Rapid development and pumping at any stage of the game is very helpful. To do this, you need to hire all 4 builders, which will give the highest development rate. Crystals that can be purchased in the game store will help speed up this process. Priority in construction is best given to resource-mining buildings.

The plot in Clash of Clans is also very interesting. In it, the player will have to fight with bloodthirsty goblins and win fortresses from them. Timely improvement of soldiers, the right choice of development, economy and rational distribution of resources - all this will help to effectively fight and defend.

Download Clash of Clans for Android free

Attention! If your game doesn’t download, the cache doesn’t unpack the cache, games are not installed, the download button isn’t pressed - download everything with the Chrome browser that you can download in official Google Play
Comments

Clash of Clans

Версия: 13.576.9
Требования: Android 4.1+
Категория: Игры / Стратегии
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: Supercell
Обновлено: 18-11-2020, 08:30
Наша оценка
4.5
(129 голосов)
Clash of Clans – это военная стратегия в реальном времени, совмещающая лихие походы на земли врага с обороной своего поселения. В ней интересно не только воевать, но и отстраивать свою деревню, постепенно развивая ее и направляя к процветанию.

Каждый игрок начинает с небольшой лесной поляны, на которой размещаются первые постройки. Со временем поселение растет, богатеет и набирает силу. Наняв сильную армию, можно отправиться в поход на земли врага и получить множество ценных трофеев. Однако, не стоит забывать и про оборону своего жилища, ведь чем развитее город, тем заманчивее он для коварных соперников.

Геймплей в Clash of Clans можно рассматривать с двух сторон: оборонительные приготовления и стратегические походы. Первый тип игры включает постройку и наем граждан, второй – мастерство стратегических и тактических решений полководца. Видов защитных сооружений и боевых единиц предусмотрено множество, так что игровой процесс скучным явно не покажется.

Изначальная расстановка базы является одним из важнейших моментов. Она непосредственно влияет на способность воинов обороняться, от чего зависит сохранность ресурсов игрока. Быстрое развитие и прокачка на любом этапе игры очень помогают. Для этого необходимо нанять всех 4 строителей, что даст наивысшую скорость развития. Ускорить этот процесс помогут кристаллы, которые можно приобрести в игровом магазине. Приоритет в строительстве лучше отдавать добывающим ресурсы зданиям. 

Сюжет в Clash of Clans также весьма интересен. В нем игроку придется сражаться с кровожадными гоблинами и отвоевывать у них крепости. Своевременное улучшение воинов, правильный выбор развития, экономия и рациональное распределение ресурсов – все это поможет эффективно воевать и обороняться. 


Скачать Clash of Clans на андроид бесплатно

Еще от разработчика Supercell
Комментарии