Hay Day

Version: 1_47_96
Requirements: Android 4.1+
Category: Games / Casual
Google Play: Open
Developer: Supercell
Updated: 9-07-2020, 19:32
Rating
4.5
(105 votes)
Hay Day is the farm of your dreams. This game is capable of overturning all concepts of what real village life is, where hens, geese, cows, gardens and fields will be waiting for you. As well as many other entertainments in the form of buildings and the acquisition of technology. Hay Day Farm provides freedom of action and creative style.

Hay Day is a game that has become a bestseller in more than 100 countries. This is a casual work number 1 on the Android platform.

The player is waiting for incredible events. To begin with, it will be possible to inspect your farm and sow the first grain, from which the first crop will grow, which will give animal feed and bread in the factory. The farm is a unique place. I don’t know such conditions as drought, bad weather, storm, hurricane and a lean year. The earth abundantly bestows gifts giving the opportunity to harvest. Your task is to monitor, develop, expand and cherish a new home and family. In addition, you will never get bored at the farm, because not ordinary animals live here, but funny guys who are always happy to have fun.

The game was created based on the motives and analogues of other popular gameplay of similar subjects. She has her own unique drawing, high-quality graphics, ease of perception, colorfulness and fascination. Every day can give new surprises: daily bonuses, roulettes, contests, sales and promotions.

Download Hay Day for Android free

Attention! If your game doesn’t download, the cache doesn’t unpack the cache, games are not installed, the download button isn’t pressed - download everything with the Chrome browser that you can download in official Google Play
Comments

Hay Day

Версия: 1_47_97
Требования: Android 4.1+
Категория: Игры / Казуальные
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: Supercell
Обновлено: 9-09-2020, 18:44
Наша оценка
4.5
(105 голосов)
Hay Day – ферма твоей мечты. Эта игра способна перевернуть все понятия о том, что такое настоящая деревенская жизнь, где тебя будут ждать куры, гуси, коровы, сады и поля. А также множество других развлечений в виде построек и приобретении техники. Ферма Hay Day способна дать свободу действиям и творческому стилю.

Hay Day - игра, что стала бестселлером более чем в 100 странах мира. Это казуальное произведение №1 на платформе Андроид. 

Игрока ждут невероятные события. Для начала, появится возможность осмотреть свою ферму и посеять первое зерно, с которого вырастет первый урожай, что даст корм животным и хлеб на фабрике. Ферма – уникальное место. Тут не знаю таких условий как засуха, плохая погода, шторм, ураган и неурожайный год. Земля обильно одаривает дарами давая возможность собрать урожай. Твоя задача – следить, развивать, расширяться и лелеять новый дом и семью. Помимо этого, на ферме никогда не соскучишься ведь обитают тут не обычные животные, а веселые ребята, что всегда рады повеселиться. 

Игра создана по мотивам и аналогам других популярных гемплеев схожей тематики. Она располагает своей уникальной рисовкой, качественной графикой, простотой в восприятии, красочности и увлекательности. Каждый день может подарить новые сюрпризы: ежедневные бонусы, рулетки, конкурсы, распродажи и акции. 


Скачать Hay Day на андроид бесплатно

Еще от разработчика Supercell
Комментарии