Vikings: War of Clans

Version: 5.0.0.1464
Requirements: Android 4.1+
Category: Games / Strategy
Google Play: Open
Developer: Plarium LLC
Updated: 8-10-2020, 17:31
Rating
4.5
(15 votes)
Vikings: War of Clans is a cult MMO strategy that shocked the whole world with its plot and vivid images. Now you are able to do great things, because it is in your hands to be the fate of the empire. You will need to create your own kingdom in Vikings: War of Clans and prove its stamina and strength.

Vikings: War of Clans is an opportunity to create a new history of the northern peoples by adding a new name to the ancient chronicles. Now the main character - the powerful Jarl is able to show his skills in conquering new territories, building quality tactics, setting traps and recruiting followers. The war that shed blood and ruined hundreds of lives must end, so become the one whose sword will bring peace and prosperity to the northern peoples.

The gameplay in the form of strategic combat missions will open your eyes to the new world that existed several centuries ago, immerse yourself in the atmosphere of conquests and learn with interest the details of fierce battles, which they will not tell in the lessons of history, and even less so will be shown so brightly and colorful.

And the game you can fight with opponents, but do not forget about the fortifications of the towers and protection. Let opponents finally fall under the walls of the castle recognizing your strength and greatness. It is worth remembering about new recruits, which require constant training and practice.
Ahead of you awaiting advancement in rankings. Win, gain glory and overtake others. Do not forget that you are able to unite with other like-minded people in the clan, which will significantly strengthen your own positions and prove that for you the clan is a single family and not one of the heroes will become an outcast.

In the game, the user will find additions in the form of: bonuses and gifts, the possibility of developing equipment, generous rewards for completing stages, epic battles in real time and much more, which can entice everyone into the world of ideal military operations of the Middle Ages.

Download Vikings: War of Clans for Android free

More from the developer Plarium LLC
Comments

Vikings: War of Clans

Версия: 5.0.0.1464
Требования: Android 4.1+
Категория: Игры / Стратегии
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: Plarium LLC
Обновлено: 8-10-2020, 17:31
Наша оценка
4.5
(15 голосов)
Vikings: War of Clans – это культовая ММО стратегия, что потрясла весь мир своим сюжетом и яркими образами. Теперь вы способны вершить великие дела, ведь именно в ваших руках находиться судьба империи. Вам потребуется создать собственное королевство в Vikings: War of Clans и доказать его стойкость и силу.

Vikings: War of Clans – это возможность создать новую историю северных народов добавив в старинные летописи новое имя. Теперь главный герой – могучий Ярл способен показать умения в завоёвывании новых территорий, построении качественных тактик, установке ловушек и вербовки последователей. Война, что пролила кровь и погубила сотни жизней должна окончиться, так станьте тем, чей меч принесет мир и процветание северным народам.

Игровой процесс в виде стратегических боевых заданий позволит открыть глаза на новый мир, что существовал несколько веков назад, погрузиться в атмосферу завоеваний и с интересом узнать детали жестоких сражений, чего не расскажут на уроках истории, а тем более не покажут так ярко и красочно.

И игре вы сможете сражаться с противниками, но не стоит забывать о укреплениях башен и зашиты. Пускай противники окончательно падут под стенами замка признав вашу силу и величие. Стоит помнить и о новобранцах, что требуют постоянного обучения и практики. 
Впереди вас ожидает продвижение в рейтингах. Побеждайте, получайте славу и обгоняйте других. Не забывай, что ты способен объединиться с другими единомышленниками в клан, что позволит значительно усилить собственные позиции и доказать, что для тебя клан – это единая семья и ни один из героев не станет изгоем.

В игре пользователя ждут дополнения в виде: бонусов и подарков, возможности развития экипировки, щедрые вознаграждения за прохождение этапов, эпические бои в реальном времени и многое другое, что способно завлечь каждого в мир идеальных военных действий средневековья.

Скачать Vikings: War of Clans на андроид бесплатно

Еще от разработчика Plarium LLC
Комментарии