Hill Climb Racing

Version: 1.47.1
Requirements: Android 4.2+
Category: Games / Racing
Google Play: Open
Developer: Fingersoft
Updated: 9-09-2020, 19:43
Rating
4.5
(117 votes)
Hill Climb Racing - an exciting game with realistic graphics, it will allow you to plunge. The world of racing and expressways. She does not require money. You just need to plunge into the gameplay of Hill Climb Racing and no longer want to come off.

Hill Climb Racing will allow you to play for a young and promising driver, which gives considerable hope in career development. His goal will go on a long journey through hitherto unfamiliar places and race cars that have not seen the protectors. Physics and its laws do not matter for an ambitious guy, he will not stop until he conquers all the peaks, even if you have to get to the moon.

You will have to experience first hand what it is to overcome various landscapes at an unbelievable speed, sitting behind the wheel of the coolest racing cars. Each race will allow you to collect additional bonuses, money, fame and recognition. Earned money will come in handy in pumping and improving the appearance of the best cars from a personal garage. But, you should always be on the alert. Bill had already become the wrong green boy, his ambitions had not diminished, and his sense of conservation had disappeared altogether, which sooner or later could lead to fatal consequences in the benzo crematorium.

The game has a number of characteristics:
  • a significant number of various cars, trucks, jeeps and much more;
  • constantly improve the engine, drive, tires and suspension;
  • the ability to overcome a significant number of locations. These include deserts, villages, the Arctic, and even the moon;
  • the ability to share my achievements on a personal blog page using the screenshot function;
  • providing the latest graphics, music and physical stimulation;
  • graphics adaptation for various devices (depending on the display and internal memory);
  • realistic sound of the engine, especially after pumping.
  • Hill Climb Racing
  • Hill Climb Racing
  • Hill Climb Racing
  • Hill Climb Racing

Download Hill Climb Racing for Android free

More from the developer Fingersoft
Comments

Hill Climb Racing

Версия: 1.47.1
Требования: Android 4.2+
Категория: Игры / Гонки
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: Fingersoft
Обновлено: 9-09-2020, 19:43
Наша оценка
4.5
(117 голосов)
Hill Climb Racing – захватывающая игра с реалистичной графикой, то позволит окунуться. Мир гонок и скоростных трасс. Она не требует денег. Вам нудно просто окунуться в игровой процесс Hill Climb Racing и уже не захочется отрываться.  

Hill Climb Racing позволит отыграть за молодого и перспективного гонщика, что подает значительные надежды в развитии карьеры. Его цель отправится в длительное путешествие по незнакомым доселе местам и не видевших протекторы гоночных машин. Физика и ее законы не почем для амбициозного парня, он не остановится, пока не покорит все вершины, даже если придётся добраться до Луны. 

Вам придётся ощутить на собственном опыте, что такое преодолевать различные ландшафты на запредельной скорости, сидя за рулем самых крутых гоночных машин. Каждая гонка позволит собрать дополнительные бонусы, деньги, славу и признание. Заработанные деньги пригодятся в прокачке и улучшении внешнего вида лучших автомобилей из личного гаража. Но, стоит всегда быть на чеку. Бил уже стал не тем зеленым мальчишкой, амбиций не уменьшилось, а чувство сохранение и вовсе пропало, что рано или поздно может привести к фатальным последствиям в бензо-крематории. 

Игра имеет ряд характеристик:
  • значительное количество разнообразных машин, грузовиков, джипов и многого другого;
  • постоянно улучшать двигатель, привод, шины и подвеску;
  • возможность преодолеть значительное количество локаций. К ним относятся пустыни, деревни, Арктики и даже Луна;
  • возможность делиться своими достижениями на личной странице в блоге использую функцию скриншотов;
  • предоставление новейшей графики, музыкального сопровождения и физической стимуляции;
  • адаптация графики под различные устройства (в зависимости от показателей дисплея и внутренней памяти);
  • реалистичный звук работы двигателя, особенно после прокачки. 
  • Hill Climb Racing
  • Hill Climb Racing
  • Hill Climb Racing
  • Hill Climb Racing

Скачать Hill Climb Racing на андроид бесплатно

Еще от разработчика Fingersoft
Комментарии