Shadow Fight 2

Version: 2.6.1
Requirements: Android 4.1+
Category: Games / Action
Google Play: Open
Developer: NEKKI
Updated: 20-09-2020, 16:44
Rating
4.5
(201 votes)
Shadow Fight 2 is a continuation of the popular fighting game with RPG elements. Here you will have to not only fight with opponents, but also develop your character by acquiring weapons and equipment, increasing his parameters and improving skills to gain new abilities.

In Shadow Fight 2, every lover of martial arts games will truly enjoy the gameplay. Dynamic battles, a detailed battle system and realistic animation are the secret to the success of truly hit games. Here is a very simple control that can be sorted out in a couple of minutes, it was developed specifically for the touch screens of modern mobile devices. Give your character swords, claws, chains and other deadly weapons, use strong armor, magic-loaded rings, amulets and much more - proper uniforms are very important in opposing the forces of evil.

The player will have to try pretty hard, fighting with a mass of opponents - demons who captured the souls of war. A variety of weapons and powerful hand-to-hand techniques will help to overcome them, closing the Gates of Shadows forever. There will have to literally break through to victory, so it's time to prepare for a fierce battle between the forces of good and evil.

The hero will travel through 6 colorful provinces. For victories, he receives experience points that allow him to improve existing skills or learn new hits and techniques. Shadow Fight 2 is a great continuation of the story, with a thoughtful, fascinating story, high-quality design and advanced battle system. From each battle, the player will receive true pleasure and learn a lot of new things, having experienced the world of modern fighting games in different colors. And with experience, the long-awaited victory will come.
  • Shadow Fight 2
  • Shadow Fight 2
  • Shadow Fight 2
  • Shadow Fight 2
  • Shadow Fight 2

Download Shadow Fight 2 for Android free

Comments

Shadow Fight 2

Версия: 2.9.0
Требования: Android 4.1+
Категория: Игры / Экшен
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: NEKKI
Обновлено: 19-12-2020, 22:27
Наша оценка
4.5
(205 голосов)
Shadow Fight 2 – это продолжение популярного файтинга с элементами RPG. Здесь вам придется не просто сражаться с противниками, но и развивать своего персонажа, приобретая оружие и снаряжение, повышая его параметры и улучшая навыки для получения новых способностей.

В Shadow Fight 2 каждый любитель игр с боевыми искусствами получит истинное наслаждение от геймплея. Динамичные сражения, детально проработанная система боя и реалистичная анимация – секрет успеха по-настоящему хитовых игр. Здесь весьма простое управление, с которым можно разобраться за пару минут, оно разрабатывалось специально для сенсорных экранов современных мобильных устройств. Выдавайте своему персонажу мечи, когти, цепи и другое смертоносное оружие, используйте прочные доспехи, заряженные магией кольца, амулеты и многое другое – правильное обмундирование очень важно в противостоянии силам зла.

Игроку придется изрядно постараться, сражаясь с массой противников – демонов, захвативших души войнов. Разнообразное вооружение и мощные рукопашные приемы помогут одолеть их, закрыв навсегда Врата Теней. К победе тут придется в буквальном смысле пробиваться, так что пора приготовиться к ожесточенной схватке между силами добра и зла.

Герою предстоит путешествие по 6 красочным провинциям. За победы он получает очки опыта, позволяющие улучшать имеющиеся навыки или изучать новые удары и техники. Shadow Fight 2 – это отличное продолжение истории, с продуманным, увлекательным сюжетом, качественным оформлением и развитой системой боя. От каждого сражения игрок получит истинное наслаждение и почерпнет много нового, прочувствовав мир современных файтингов в иных красках. А с опытом придет и долгожданная победа. 


Скачать Shadow Fight 2 на андроид бесплатно

Комментарии