The Sims Mobile

Version: 26.0.0.112050
Requirements: Android 4.1+
Category: Games / Simulators
Google Play: Open
Developer: ELECTRONIC ARTS
Updated: 21-02-2021, 10:17
Rating
4.5
(217 votes)
The Sims Mobile opens up a ton of opportunities for all lovers of life simulations. On PC, this game has long been the benchmark of its genre, gathering a million-strong army of fans around the world. The game’s straightforward at first glance captures the game from the very first minutes, ordinary everyday actions take a different look, and simple little things begin to please us like never before.

In The Sims Mobile, the player is free to express his imagination in all colors, creating a character, choosing his character and habits, features of his appearance, wardrobe and everyday environment. For your Sims you need to build a house that at least will satisfy their standard needs, and over time expand it and decorate. All pieces of furniture, home and yard decorations are well designed and transferred to mobile devices, so even the most fastidious fans of the series will have no complaints about the quality of this version of the game.

The game features a wide selection of looks and clothes for the characters. Every Sims wants to create his own personal wardrobe; for some, his absence can even greatly affect his mood if the corresponding character trait is chosen. Someone cannot be pulled out of the fashion center, and someone likes to be in a restaurant or a nightclub more - all the Sims are different, and you need to behave with each of them accordingly.

Creating a character in The Sims Mobile is just the beginning of a long life journey of a fictional electronic man. The player will have to pick up a job for him according to his interests and developed skills, and if the latter are not enough, he will be engaged in their development. Without communicating with other characters, the Sims begin to feel sad, which adversely affects all aspects of life. Therefore, about fun friendly meetings, as in real life, do not forget.

Download The Sims Mobile for Android free

Comments
  1. nada
    nada 25 January 2021 12:59
    почему sims mobile когда установилас и вылетает через 1 4 9 минут sims mobile убирите ето сервис google pla и с сервис Google play игры sims mobile обновите
    0
    Reply

The Sims Mobile

Версия: 22.0.1.98383
Требования: Android 4.1+
Категория: Игры / Симуляторы
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: ELECTRONIC ARTS
Обновлено: 9-09-2020, 20:01
Наша оценка
4.5
(210 голосов)
The Sims Mobile открывает массу возможностей для всех любителей симуляторов жизни. На PC эта игра давно стала эталоном своего жанра, собрав миллионную армию фанатов по всему миру. Незамысловатый на первый взгляд сюжет игры с первых же минут захватывает, обычные бытовые действия принимают иной вид, а простые мелочи начинают радовать как никогда.

В The Sims Mobile игрок волен проявить свое воображение во всех красках, создавая персонажа, выбирая его характер и привычки, особенности внешности, гардероб и повседневное окружение. Для своих симсов нужно построить дом, который как минимум будет удовлетворять их стандартные потребности, а со временем расширить его и украсить. Все предметы мебели, украшения для дома и двора отлично проработаны и перенесены на мобильные устройства, так что к качеству данной версии игры претензий не будет даже у самых привередливых фанатов серии.

В игре представлен широкий выбор внешности и одежды для персонажей. Создать свой личный гардероб желает каждый симс, у некоторых его отсутствие даже может сильно влиять на настроение, если выбрана соответствующая черта характера. Кого-то не вытащить из модного центра, а кто-то больше любит бывать в ресторане или ночном клубе – все симсы разные, и вести себя с каждым из них нужно соответствующе.

Создание персонажа в The Sims Mobile – это лишь начало длинного жизненного пути вымышленного электронного человечка. Игроку придется подобрать ему работу по интересам и развитым навыкам, а если последних недостаточно, заняться их развитием. Без общения с другими персонажами симсы начинают грустить, что пагубно сказывается на всех аспектах жизни. Поэтому и про веселые дружеские встречи, как и в реальной жизни, не стоит забывать.


  • The Sims Mobile
  • The Sims Mobile
  • The Sims Mobile
  • The Sims Mobile
  • The Sims Mobile
Комментарии