Plants vs Zombies 2

Version: 8.3.1
Requirements: Android 4.1+
Category: Games / Casual
Google Play: Open
Developer: ELECTRONIC ARTS
Updated: 9-09-2020, 19:47
Rating
4.5
(158 votes)
Plants vs Zombies 2 - a game that won the hearts of the most callous critics. Here you will find a crazy adventure in the form of protecting your home from a zombie invasion. Your defense is the plants that Plants vs Zombies 2 developers so carefully invented and received the approval of the players.

Plants vs Zombies 2 - allow you to fertilize your plants and develop them to new, more advanced species. To date, the game uses more than 10 million gadgets running on the Android platform.

Each time of the day has its own favorites. Your task is to collect the most powerful representatives of plants, such as Gorokhostrel, Sunflowers, fearless Guavo, formidable Bob, shooting with a laser and many others. Such plants can easily cope with hordes of dangerous zombies that have different abilities.

It is important to know that in the game it is worth considering every landing. A successful layout is the guarantee of victory, otherwise your house will be occupied, and your family will turn into the same brainless monsters.

During the fight, you and your bearded hero can collect seeds and cross hundreds of plants with others, but you need to be very quick and attentive, otherwise you will face death. Also, additional lawn mowers will always help you, which will easily put wheels with a dozen zombies under the wheels.

Now you can fight sworn enemies in different universes and parallels. Before you open 11 locations. Among them is ancient Egypt, when in the kingdom of sand ruled the pharaohs who worshiped the god Ra.

You can not determine the location for the fight? Take a look in the action log and complete one of the tasks that will bring additional bonuses in the form of seeds and weapons.
  • Plants vs Zombies 2
  • Plants vs Zombies 2
  • Plants vs Zombies 2
  • Plants vs Zombies 2
  • Plants vs Zombies 2

Download Plants vs Zombies 2 for Android free

Comments

Plants vs Zombies 2

Версия: 8.3.1
Требования: Android 4.1+
Категория: Игры / Казуальные
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: ELECTRONIC ARTS
Обновлено: 9-09-2020, 19:47
Наша оценка
4.5
(158 голосов)
Plants vs Zombies 2 – игра покорившая сердца самых чёрствых критиков. Тут вас ожидает безумное приключение в виде защиты дома от нашествия зомби. Ваша защита – это растения, которые так тщательно придумывали разработчики Plants vs Zombies 2 и получили одобрение игроков.

Plants vs Zombies 2 – позволить удобрять ваши растения и развивать их до новых, более усовершенствованных видов. На сегодняшний день игрой пользуется более чем на 10 млн гаджетов, работающих на платформе Андроид. 

Каждое время суток имеет своих фаворитов. Ваша задача собрать самых сильных представителей растений, таких как Горохострел, Подсолнухи, бесстрашный Гуаво, грозный Боб, стреляющий лазером и многие другие. Такие растения запросто справятся с полчищами опасных зомби, что имеют разные способности.

Важно знать, что в игре стоит продумывать каждую посадку. Удачная планировка – залог победы иначе ваш дом будет оккупирован, а семья превратится в таких же безмозглых чудовищ. 

Во время борьбы вы и ваш бородатый герой можете собирать семена и скрещивать сотни растения с другими, но нужно быть очень быстрым и внимательным, иначе вам грозит смерть. Также, вам всегда помогут дополнительные газонокосилки, что легко положат под спои колеса с дюжину зомби людей. 

Теперь вы сможете сражаться с заклятыми врагами в разных вселенных и параллелях. Перед вами открыто 11 локаций. В их числе находится древний Египет, когда в царстве песков правили фараоны, поклонявшиеся богу Ра. 

Вы не можете определиться с локацией для борьбы? Загляните в журнал действий и выполните одно из предоставленных заданий, что принесет дополнительные бонусы в виде семян и оружия.
  • Plants vs Zombies 2
  • Plants vs Zombies 2
  • Plants vs Zombies 2
  • Plants vs Zombies 2
  • Plants vs Zombies 2

Скачать Plants vs Zombies 2 на андроид бесплатно

Как устанавливать приложения с кэшем:
  • 1) Установить Plants vs Zombies 2 APK
  • 2) Скопировать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  • Если у вас нет этой папки, создайте ее при помощи любого файлового менеджера
  • 3) Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  • 4) Запустить приложение

Комментарии