MORTAL KOMBAT

Version: 2.7.1
Requirements: Android 4.1+
Category: Games / Action
Google Play: Open
Updated: 9-09-2020, 16:20
Rating
4.5
(276 votes)
MORTAL KOMBAT is a game that has long been known to everyone, on the basis of which many similar fighting games have been created. Now on mobile devices, everyone will see the famous fatalities, an exquisite combat system and vivid characters familiar to fans of the genre for many years.

The greatest tournament on Earth is waiting for its heroes - it's time to assemble a team of elite warriors and show everyone their abilities in the world of virtual martial arts. More than a hundred characters, including series veterans and new generation fighters. In a series of matches, players are waiting for the most difficult tests that take place weekly. In a network tournament, you can test your strength in the war of factions, where with the right skill and luck, the award will be the top lines in the leaderboard and champion banners.

Designed to the smallest detail in previous versions, the world of MORTAL KOMBAT has become more detailed, balanced and amazing. A special system of exploits allows you to discover unique things. A large number of combat combinations is designed to give players room for choice of victory options, which the huge gaming community has successfully used and on the subject of which there are constantly many discussions.

The schedule worked out to the smallest detail will delight all lovers of the franchise. The musical side of the project is also at its best, which allows you to enjoy every fight and feel the whole atmosphere of the location and emotions of the character. As has long been considered a classic, the MORTAL KOMBAT fighting game has its own interface, easy to use and includes all the necessary functions. The project has always been particularly bloodthirsty, and this version is not inferior to the previous ones. From the scenes of violence and dismemberment present in it, it is necessary to protect persons who have not reached the age of 17 years.
  • MORTAL KOMBAT
  • MORTAL KOMBAT
  • MORTAL KOMBAT
  • MORTAL KOMBAT
  • MORTAL KOMBAT

Download MORTAL KOMBAT for Android free

More from the developer Warner Bros International Enterprises
Comments

MORTAL KOMBAT

Версия: 3.0.1
Требования: Android 4.1+
Категория: Игры / Экшен
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Обновлено: 6-11-2020, 22:53
Наша оценка
4.5
(280 голосов)
MORTAL KOMBAT – это давно известная всем игра, на основе которой создано множество подобных файтингов. Теперь и на мобильных устройствах все желающие увидят знаменитые фаталити, изысканную боевую систему и ярких персонажей, знакомых любителям жанра уже много лет.

Величайший турнир на Земле ждет своих героев – пора собрать команду элитных воинов и показать всем свои способности в мире виртуальных боевых искусств. Более сотни персонажей, среди которых ветераны серии и бойцы нового поколения. В серии матчей игроков ждут сложнейшие испытания, проходящие еженедельно. В сетевом турнире можно проверить свои силы на войне фракций, где при должном умении и удаче наградой будут высшие строки в списке лидеров и чемпионские знамена.

Проработанный до мелочей еще в прошлых версиях, мир MORTAL KOMBAT стал более детальным, сбалансированным и поражающим. Особая система подвигов позволяет открывать уникальные вещи. Большое количество боевых комбинаций призвано дать игрокам простор для выбора вариантов победы, чем огромное игровое сообщество успешно пользуется и на тему которых постоянно ведется множество дискуссий.

Проработанная до мельчайших деталей графика порадует всех ценителей франшизы. Музыкальная сторона проекта также на высоте, что позволяет вдоволь насладиться каждым поединком и ощутить всю атмосферу локации и эмоций персонажа. Как давно уже считающийся классикой, файтинг MORTAL KOMBAT имеет присущий ему интерфейс, простой в обращении и включающий все необходимые функции. Проект всегда отличался особой кровожадностью, и данная версия в этом предыдущим не уступает. От присутствующих в ней сцен насилия и расчленения следует оградить лиц, не достигших возраста 17 лет.


  • MORTAL KOMBAT
  • MORTAL KOMBAT
  • MORTAL KOMBAT
  • MORTAL KOMBAT
  • MORTAL KOMBAT

Скачать MORTAL KOMBAT на андроид бесплатно

Как устанавливать приложения с кэшем:
  • 1) Установить MORTAL KOMBAT APK
  • 2) Скопировать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  • Если у вас нет этой папки, создайте ее при помощи любого файлового менеджера
  • 3) Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  • 4) Запустить приложение

Комментарии