Heroes Charge

Version: 2.1.235
Requirements: Android 2.3+
Google Play: Open
Developer: uCool
Updated: 10-09-2020, 22:17
Rating
4.5
(160 votes)
Heroes Charge is a dynamic action RPG that sends a player on a journey through a spacious and beautiful open world called Cron. Create your heroes, develop them and go to destroy enemies.

Train your team of invincible warriors, go through many interesting tasks with valuable rewards, fight with a bunch of enemies for recognition - this project allows the gamer to come off to the fullest. The versatility of the world of Heroes Charge is felt all along the way of creating a hero, when you can choose from as many as 50 types of fighters, be it strong and hardy melee wars, cunning and well-aimed archers or skilled magicians.

The development and improvement of the abilities of their characters, together with finding the optimal uniform, allows each hero to be endowed with enormous power. You can participate in numerous battles both alone and in the company of friends. Having gathered like-minded people, it is better to organize a guild and go to battle with other similar communities of players. A well-developed system of events allows you to diversify the gameplay and earn additional rewards.

Today Heroes Charge is one of the most popular MMORPGs on mobile devices. This is understandable, because it includes many interesting characters with their abilities, a bunch of various items, an entertaining leveling system, the presence of guilds, battles in the arena, diverse dungeons with powerful bosses, hidden treasures that everyone wants to take hold of, and a lot of other things. Here, each player will find something familiar and attractive for himself. This is the secret to the success of modern games, as evidenced by the widespread success of the application among players. A huge army of fans of the project only continues to grow every day.
  • Heroes Charge
  • Heroes Charge
  • Heroes Charge
  • Heroes Charge

Download Heroes Charge for Android free

Comments

Heroes Charge

Версия: 2.1.235
Требования: Android 2.3+
Категория: Игры / RPG (Ролевые)
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: uCool
Обновлено: 10-09-2020, 22:17
Наша оценка
4.5
(160 голосов)
Heroes Charge – это динамичная экшен-RPG, отправляющая игрока в путешествие по просторному и красивейшему открытому миру под названием Крон. Создавайте своих героев, развивайте их и отправляйтесь уничтожать врагов.

Тренируйте свою команду непобедимых воинов, проходите множество интересных заданий с ценными наградами, сражайтесь с кучей врагов за признание – этот проект позволяет геймеру оторваться по полной. Многогранность мира Heroes Charge ощущается на всем пути создания героя, когда выбрать можно из целых 50 видов бойцов, будь то сильные и выносливые войны ближнего боя, хитрые и меткие лучники либо искусные маги.

Развитие и улучшение способностей своих персонажей вместе с нахождением оптимального обмундирования позволяет наделить каждого героя огромной силой. Участвовать в многочисленных сражениях можно как одному, так и в компании друзей. Собрав единомышленников, лучше организовать гильдию и отправиться на сражение с другими подобными сообществами игроков. Проработанная система событий позволяет разнообразить игровой процесс и заработать дополнительные награды.

Сегодня Heroes Charge является одной из популярнейших MMORPG на мобильных устройствах. Это вполне объяснимо, ведь она включает множество интересных персонажей с их способностями, кучу всевозможных предметов, занимательную систему прокачки, наличие гильдий, сражения на арене, разноплановые подземелья с могучими боссами, сокрытые от глаз сокровища, которыми хочет завладеть каждый, и массу чего еще. Тут каждый игрок найдет что-то знакомое и заманчивое для себя. Это секрет успеха современных игр, что подтверждается широким успехом приложения среди игроков. Огромная армия фанатов проекта лишь продолжает расти с каждым днем.


  • Heroes Charge
  • Heroes Charge
  • Heroes Charge
  • Heroes Charge

Скачать Heroes Charge на андроид бесплатно

Комментарии