HAGO

Version: 3.23.7
Requirements: Android 4.1+
Category: Apps / Social
Google Play: Open
Developer: Hago Games
Updated: 28-06-2020, 19:22
Rating
4.5
(176 votes)
HAGO is a great game for Android. In fact, this is a whole social application with which you can play online games, such as “knives”. There are a lot of games and there are really exciting and quite long ones. In all, you can choose from 20 games, and all of this is HAGO.

HAGO is an opportunity to choose a 1-on-1 and 2-on-2 game from a whole list. There are also truly multiplayer options that can unite more than 10 players. New games are added here on an ongoing basis, and you have the right to count on a new game every week. In addition to being able to play here, you can chat with other players around the world. There are special chat rooms where you can meet other gamers. So if you want to discuss your interests, talk about games or make friends with someone, you can always find a suitable room for this.

The social component is a very strong side of this game, and here you will find such a unique opportunity as voice chat. If you are looking for an application that allows you to play anywhere, anytime and in the way to chat and make friends, you have already found it.

The game offers awesome games where you can compete with gamers from around the world. There are also mini-games with the ability to communicate. Unfortunately, it happens that it’s not possible to play some games, how often they change, but the range of games is always very large, and you can find what you like. Games are very interesting and will give you many hours of entertainment.

This game is a great way to make new friends in a gaming atmosphere. All you need is to install the application, go online, and very soon you will enjoy hours of pleasure.

Download HAGO for Android free

Attention! If your game doesn’t download, the cache doesn’t unpack the cache, games are not installed, the download button isn’t pressed - download everything with the Chrome browser that you can download in official Google Play
Comments

HAGO

Версия: 3.31.3
Требования: Android 4.1+
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: Hago Games
Обновлено: 20-09-2020, 17:19
Наша оценка
4.5
(176 голосов)
HAGO - отличная игра для Android. По сути это целое социальное приложение, с помощью которого вы можете играть в онлайн-игры, например, такие как “ножички”. Игр большое количество и есть по-настоящему захватывающие и достаточно длинные. В целом, вы можете выбрать из 20 игр, и все это - HAGO.

HAGO - это возможность выбрать из целого списка игра 1-на-1 и 2-на-2. Есть здесь и по-настоящему мультиплеерные варианты, которые могут объединять более 10 игроков. Сюда добавляются новые игры на постоянной основе, и вы вправе рассчитывать на новую игру каждую неделю. Помимо того, что вы сможете здесь играть, вы можете общаться в чате с другими игроками по всему миру. Здесь есть специальные чат-комнаты, где вы сможете познакомиться с другими геймерами. Так что, если вы хотите обсудить свои интересы, поговорить об играх или подружиться с кем-то, вы всегда сможете найти подходящую комнату для этого. 

Социальная составляющая - очень сильная сторона этой игры, и здесь вы найдете такую уникальную возможность, как общение в голосовом чате. Если вы ищете приложение, которое позволит вам играть где угодно, когда угодно и попутно общаться и заводить друзей, вы его уже нашли. 

В игре вас ждут потрясающие игры, где вы сможете соревноваться с геймерами со всего мира. Есть здесь и мини-игры с возможностью общения. К сожалению, бывает так, что в некоторые игры поиграть не получится, насколько часто они меняются, однако набор игр всегда весьма велик, и вы сможете найти то, что будет вам по душе. Игры весьма интересны и подарят вам много часов развлечений. 

Эта игра - отличный способ найти новых друзей в игровой атмосфере. Все, что вам нужно - это установить приложение, выйти в сеть, и уже совсем скоро вы будете наслаждаться часами удовольствия.


Скачать HAGO на андроид бесплатно

Комментарии