Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest

Version: 31.0.3
Requirements: Android 4.4+
Google Play: Open
Updated: 10-09-2020, 16:23
Rating
4.5
(248 votes)
Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest is an excellent match 3 game with role-playing elements and epic battles in single-player quests, as well as in battles against real players around the world. Start building your castle and fight right now in Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest.

Empries & Puzzles: RPG Quest boasts an advanced combat system and numerous combinations that will more effectively crush the enemy. In addition to the battle itself, construction is also very developed here - you have to manage a large fortress and rebuild it.

There are a lot of opportunities for battle - you can use a large number of soldiers and heroes - collect them all right now and take the attack in a single player campaign or against any real player. Your units must be really strong to cope with the onslaught of enemies. However, in the game you can get an additional advantage in the form of joining the alliance - this is how you can crush powerful and seemingly invincible bosses and titans.

The graphics in the game are beautiful, everything here is characterized by a good rendering, starting with the heroes and ending with special effects of the battle visualization.

The game is made in a 3-row form with elements of a role-playing game, and you have to spend a large number of hours of pleasure, making combinations and crushing your powerful enemies with their help.

Let your fortress become a real stronghold and stronghold of heroes. Develop your troops, collect new monsters and warriors, make breathtaking combinations and complete this wonderful game. The developers made sure that the content was enough for a long time, so the pleasure is provided.
  • Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest
  • Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest
  • Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest
  • Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest
  • Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest

Download Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest for Android free

More from the developer Small Giant Games
Comments

Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest

Версия: 31.0.3
Требования: Android 4.4+
Категория: Игры / RPG (Ролевые)
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: Small Giant Games
Обновлено: 10-09-2020, 16:23
Наша оценка
4.5
(248 голосов)
Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest - это отличная игра из разряда “3 в ряд” с элементами ролевой игры и эпическими сражениями в одиночных квестах, а также в баталиях против реальных игроков по всему миру. Начни строить свою крепость и сражаться прямо сейчас в Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest.

Empries & Puzzles: RPG Quest может похвастать продвинутой системой боя и многочисленными комбинациями, которые позволят более эффективно сокрушать врага. Помимо самого боя здесь также весьма развито и строительство - вам доведется управлять большой крепостью и отстраивать ее. 

Для боя здесь масса возможностей - вы сможете использовать большое количество солдат и героев - соберите их всех прямо сейчас и поведите в атаку в одиночной кампании или против любого реального игрока. Ваши отряды должны быть по-настоящему сильны, чтобы справиться с натиском врагов. Тем не менее, в игре можно получить и дополнительное преимущество в виде вступления в альянс - именно так вы сможете сокрушить мощных и кажущихся непобедимыми боссов и титанов.

Графика в игре прекрасна, все здесь отличается хорошей прорисовкой, начиная с героев и заканчивая специальными эффектами визуализации битвы.

Игра выполнена в форме 3-в ряд c элементами ролевой игры, и вам предстоит провести большое количество часов удовольствия, составляя комбинации и сокрушая с их помощью своих мощных врагов.

Пусть ваша крепость станет настоящей твердыней и оплотом героев. Развивайте свои войска, собирайте новых монстров и воинов, составляйте умопомрачительные комбинации и проходите эту замечательную игру. Разработчики позаботились о том, чтобы контента хватило на достаточно долгое время, поэтому удовольствие обеспечено.
  • Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest
  • Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest
  • Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest
  • Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest
  • Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest

Скачать Empires & Puzzles: RPG Quest на андроид бесплатно

Еще от разработчика Small Giant Games
Комментарии