Day R Premium

Version: 1.670
Requirements: Android 4.0.3+
Google Play: Open
Developer: tltGames
Updated: 20-09-2020, 22:27
Rating
4.5
(279 votes)
Day R Premium is a game created in the form of a simulator, where the main task is to survive in the world of nuclear post apocalypse. The main plot takes place during the reign of the USSR. The geographical location is identical to the real one.

Day R Premium mod allows you to test yourself and your strengths. Can you survive by crossing the whole country for a safe place and saving a precious family? After all, danger lies in the form of hunger, radiation and deadly diseases. But no one knows whether you will have time to get to the point where everyone who is so dear to the heart will perish. In time, travel you will have to uncover a lot of conspiracies and will come to a clue about who is responsible for this brutal disaster. In addition, lost memories will return to you, which will become key at the end of the mission to save yourself and loved ones.

But you will have to sweat for survival, on the way there will be unhappy and doomed to death people who mutated animals that dream of eating your flesh. To survive, you have to craft all the extracted resources.

The premium version will help to get a significant advantage. You can save your progress at any time and place. Communicate in a chat without any restrictions and receive valuable tips from the "guard" of the game. Get full access to markers, colors and unlimited receiving packages. And also, crediting 2500 caps in each new game.

Day R Premium is considered one of the best post-apocalyptic time games and the only one where events unfold in Soviet Russia. It is also important to know that the Togliatti developers spent a considerable amount of energy on developing a realistic interface for survival.
  • Day R Premium
  • Day R Premium
  • Day R Premium
  • Day R Premium
  • Day R Premium

Download Day R Premium for Android free

More from the developer tltGames
Comments
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Day R Premium

Название: Day R Premium
Версия: 1.654
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: tltGames
Требования: Android 4.0.3+
Обновлено: 20-01-2020, 11:07
Наша оценка
4.5 (260 голосов)
Day R Premium – это игра, созданная в виде симулятора, где основной задачей является собственное выживание в мире ядерного пост апокалипсиса. Основной сюжет происходит во время правления СССР. Географическое расположение является идентичным реальному. 

Day R Premium позволит испытать себя и свои силы. Сможешь ли ты выжить, пересекая всю страну ради безопасного места и спасения драгоценной семьи? Ведь рядом подстерегают опасности в виде голода, радиации и смертельных болезней. Но никто не знает успеешь ли ты добраться до того, как все, кто так дорог сердцу погибнут. Вовремя, путешествия тебе придётся раскрыть множество заговоров и приблизится к разгадке о том, кто же повинен в этой жестокой катастрофе. Помимо этого, к тебе будут возвращаться утраченные воспоминания, что станут ключевыми в конце миссии по спасению себя и близких. 

Но за выживание придётся попотеть, на пути будут встречаться несчастные и обреченные на смерть люди, мутировавшие звери, что мечтают съесть твою плоть. Для выживания придётся крафтитить все добытые ресурсы. 

Премиум версия поможет получить значительное преимущество. Ты сможешь сохранить свой прогресс в любое время и месте. Общаться в чате без каких-либо ограничений и получать ценные подсказки от «сторожил» игры. Получить полноценный доступ к маркерам, цветам и безграничному получению посылок. А также, зачисление 2500 крышек в каждой новой игре. 

Day R Premium считается одной из самых лучших игр пост апокалиптического времени и единственной, где события разворачиваются на территории советской России. Также, важно знать, что тольяттинские разработчики потратили значительное количество сил на разработку реалистичного интерфейса для выживания. 

Скачать Day R Premium на андроид бесплатно

Комментарии