Empire Warriors TD Premium

Version: 2.4.4
Requirements: Android 4.1+
Category: Games / Strategy
Google Play: Open
Updated: 18-11-2020, 08:46
Rating
4.5
(227 votes)
Empire Warriors TD Premium is a new era in the world of strategy and RPG. In it, the player finds himself on the fabulous continent of Ioria, inhabited by various fantastic creatures. In addition to people here you can meet elves, orcs, gnomes, trolls, goblins and many other creatures.

Excellent two-dimensional graphics, along with the functionality of a well-thought out role-playing game, allow you to plunge into Empire Warriors TD Premium with your head. Tower defense has never been so exciting. A variety of weapons and things will surprise even the most sophisticated gamer, putting before him the most difficult task of the optimal choice of combinations of objects and skills. Epic battles take place in fantastic lands, be it human territories, impenetrable elven forests, dark mountain settlements of gnomes or dead swamps full of endless dangers.

In the game, you can choose among 4 types of towers: Barack, Magic, Golem and Archer towers. Each of them is strong in its own way and is suitable for certain situations. The combination of these towers allows you to effectively deter enemies and repel any attack, but you need to choose wisely. In addition to the campaign missions, the player can always choose the endless mode, in which all his tactical abilities will open. Countless hordes of enemies will attack the towers, and these attacks will only get more complicated over time.

In Empire Warriors TD Premium, the mechanics of each monster are carefully designed, which makes its behavior special and not always predictable. Fighting hordes of enemies, defending with unique towers and armies led by pumped heroes is a fascinating activity, from which it is difficult to break away.
  • Empire Warriors TD Premium
  • Empire Warriors TD Premium
  • Empire Warriors TD Premium
  • Empire Warriors TD Premium
  • Empire Warriors TD Premium

Download Empire Warriors TD Premium for Android free

More from the developer ZITGA VIETNAM JSC
Comments

Empire Warriors TD Premium

Версия: 2.3.8
Требования: Android 4.1+
Категория: Игры / Стратегии
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: ZITGA VIETNAM JSC
Обновлено: 27-08-2020, 18:38
Наша оценка
4.5
(227 голосов)
Empire Warriors TD Premium – это новая эра в мире стратегий и RPG. В ней игрок оказывается на сказочном континенте Ioria, населенном различными фантастическими существами. Помимо людей тут здесь можно встретить эльфов, орков, гномов, троллей, гоблинов и многих других существ.

Отменная двухмерная графика наряду с функционалом продуманной до мелочей ролевой игры позволяют окунуться в Empire Warriors TD Premium с головой. Оборона башен еще ни разу не была такой увлекательной. Разнообразие оружия и вещей удивит даже самого искушенного геймера, поставив перед ним сложнейшую задачу оптимального выбора сочетаний предметов и умений. Эпические битвы проходят в фантастических землях, будь то территории людей, непроходимые эльфийские леса, темные горные поселения гномов или мертвые болота, полные бесконечных опасностей.

В игре можно выбирать среди 4 видов башен: Баракской, Волшебной, башнями Голема и Арчера. Каждая из них по-своему сильна и подходит для определенных ситуаций. Комбинации этих башен позволяют эффективно сдерживать врагов и отражать любое наступление, но выбирать нужно с умом. Кроме миссий кампании игрок всегда может выбрать бесконечный режим, в котором и откроются все его тактические способности. Нападать на башни будут несметные полчища врагов, и эти нападения со временем лишь усложнятся. 

В Empire Warriors TD Premium механика каждого монстра тщательно проработана, что делает его поведение особенным и не всегда предсказуемым. Сражаться с ордами врагов, обороняясь уникальными башнями и армиями под предводительством прокаченных героев – увлекательное занятие, от которого сложно оторваться.
  • Empire Warriors TD Premium
  • Empire Warriors TD Premium
  • Empire Warriors TD Premium
  • Empire Warriors TD Premium
  • Empire Warriors TD Premium

Скачать Empire Warriors TD Premium на андроид бесплатно

Еще от разработчика ZITGA VIETNAM JSC
Комментарии