Hill Climb Racing 2

Version: 1.40.1
Requirements: Android 4.2+
Category: Games / Racing
Google Play: Open
Developer: Fingersoft
Updated: Yesterday, 05:59
Rating
4.4
(92 votes)
Hill Climb Racing 2 is the sequel to the original racing arcade that was released several years ago and has gained popularity among gamers who love racing and the road. The second part did not go far from the previous one, but based on the popularity of the first, the players quickly showed interest. Now Hill Climb Racing 2 is called as the brightest, most dynamic and colorful game, enticing others with its originality in relation to other races.

Hill Climb Racing 2 is able to defeat a significant number of rivals, collect bonuses, tune your "baby", earn fame and fortune. During the passage of new levels, the player will open up new opportunities for improving the operation of the car, so no one can say that you are the worst driver, but only envy your skills and understanding.

The basics of the game are the key to success. Therefore, do not discount them. For a successful race, you will need to learn how to work qualitatively with management, and especially to perform jumps, which will allow you to come as a leader in every competition.

You have two pedals. Want to win - learn to balance! After that you can always try new opportunities. The main thing is patience and a desire to learn new things!

Want to be the first? Follow the basic rules:
  • Always upgrade vehicles. Tuning is everything!
  • Explore new places that will open up new opportunities!
  • Try yourself as a team player.
  • Participate in various events and guides that are constantly updated.
  • The higher the level, the better the car!

Competitions are an opportunity not only to test one's strengths, but also to show rivals that a new contender for the leader’s throne has appeared.

Download Hill Climb Racing 2 for Android free

More from the developer Fingersoft
Comments
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Hill Climb Racing 2

Версия: 1.38.2
Требования: Android 4.2+
Категория: Игры / Гонки
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: Fingersoft
Обновлено: 9-09-2020, 18:40
Наша оценка
4.5
(91 голос)
Hill Climb Racing 2 – сиквел оригинальной гоночной аркады, что была выпущена несколько лет назад и завоевала популярность среди геймеров, любящих гонки и дорогу.  Вторая часть не далеко ушла от предыдущей, но основе популярности первой игроки быстро проявили интерес. Теперь Hill Climb Racing 2 называют как самая яркая, динамичная и красочная игра, завлекающая других своей оригинальностью по отношению к другим гонкам. 

Hill Climb Racing 2 способна позволить победить значительное количество соперников, собрать бонусы, тюнинговать свою «детку», заработать славу и богатство. Во время прохождения новых уровней игроку будут открываться новые возможности для улучшения работы машины, таким образом, никто не сможет сказать что вы худший гонщик, а лишь позавидовать вашим умениям и пониманию.

Основы игры – залог успеха. Поэтому не стоит их сбрасывать со счетов. Для удачной гонки потребуется научится качественно работать с управлением, а особенно выполнять прыжки, что позволят прийти лидером в каждом состязании.  

У вас есть две педали. Хотите победы – научитесь балансировать! После вы всегда сможете испробовать новые возможности. Главное — это терпение и желание учиться новому!

Хотите стать первым? Придерживайтесь основных правил:
  • Всегда прокачивайте транспорт. Тюнинг – это все! 
  • Исследуйте новые места, что откроют новые возможности!
  • Попробуйте себя в роли командного игрока. 
  • Участвуйте в различных событиях и гайдах, что постоянно обновляются. 
  • Чем выше уровень – тем лучше машина!

Состязания – возможность не просто испытать свои силы, но и показать соперникам, что появился новый претендент на трон лидера.

Скачать Hill Climb Racing 2 на андроид бесплатно

Еще от разработчика Fingersoft
Комментарии