Plague Inc

Version: 1.17.0
Requirements: Android 4.1+
Category: Games / Simulators
Google Play: Open
Developer: Miniclip
Updated: 9-09-2020, 18:09
Rating
4.5
(97 votes)
Plague Inc - a game that terrifies its plot. Do you have the strength to infect the whole world and destroy humanity? The game is based on a combination of strategic action and horror stories.

Plague Inc provides a pathogen that infects the first people living on Earth. Now you have one task - to destroy all people thanks to the development and mutation of the deadly virus. In addition, you will need to overcome all the attempts of the population for their own survival.

The new version is designed for gadgets based on Android platforms and special graphics have been developed. This game was created for the active development of simulation games and the possibility of raising them several levels higher. Your main task is to go against the whole world and destroy it by all means.

The game is a cult in the world of games. At this stage, more than 200 million people play it, which only strengthen their position in the gaming industry. Developers have visited virus growing centers for plausible and detailed prototyping.

The game was created to involve the maximum number of people in health issues. For a high-quality display, every detail of the virtual world was worked out. The ability to develop your virus in any of 12 forms, which is able to mutate and spread more and more without the ability to create a vaccine. The most famous countries of the world are selected. The player can choose which country to play from the list, which consists of more than 50 states.

The game has not been translated into several common languages, including German, English, French, Japanese and Russian. But, the developers did not stop there and are translating the game into new languages ​​for greater audience reach.
  • Plague Inc
  • Plague Inc
  • Plague Inc
  • Plague Inc
  • Plague Inc

Download Plague Inc for Android free

Comments

Plague Inc

Версия: 1.18.0
Требования: Android 4.1+
Категория: Игры / Симуляторы
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: Miniclip
Обновлено: 17-11-2020, 17:57
Наша оценка
4.5
(97 голосов)
Plague Inc – игра, ужасающая своим сюжетом. Хватит ли у тебя сил заразить весь мир и уничтожить человечество? Игра основана на сочетании стратегических действий и хоррор историй. 

Plague Inc предоставляет патоген, что инфицирует первых людей, живущих на Земле. Теперь перед вами стоит одна задача – уничтожить всех людей благодаря развитию и мутации смертоносного вируса. Помимо этого, вам необходимо будет преодолевать все попытки населения ради собственного выживания. 

Новая версия разработана для гаджетов на основе Андроид платформ и разработана специальная графика. Эта игра создана для активного развития симуляторных игр и возможности их поднятия на несколько уровней выше. Ваша основная задача – пойти наперекор всему миру и уничтожить его всеми силами. 

Игра является культовой в мире игр. На данном этапе в нее играет более 200 миллионов людей, что лишь сильнее укрепляют позиции в игровой индустрии. Разработчики посещали центры по выращиванию вирусов для правдоподобного и детального создания прототипов. 

Игра создана для вовлечения максимального количества людей в вопросы здравоохранения. Для качественного отображения была проработана каждая деталь виртуального мира. Возможность развить свой вирус в любую из 12 форм, что способен все больше мутировать и распространяться без возможности создать вакцину. Выбраны самые известные страны мира. Игрок может выбрать за какую страну выступать из списка, что состоит более, чем из 50 государств. 

Игра переведена не несколько распространенных языков, в том числе немецкий, английский, французский, японский и русский. Но, на этом разработчики не остановились и переводят игру на новые языки для большего охвата аудитории. 


  • Plague Inc
  • Plague Inc
  • Plague Inc
  • Plague Inc
  • Plague Inc

Скачать Plague Inc на андроид бесплатно

Комментарии