Hungry Shark World

Version: 4.0.6
Requirements: Android 4.2+
Category: Games / Action
Google Play: Open
Updated: 9-09-2020, 18:52
Rating
4.5
(168 votes)
Hungry Shark World - the sharks are back again, taking power over the underwater kingdom and destroying everything in its path. Now - you are part of the Hungry Shark World - a shark dreaming of finding its place in the evolutionary chain.

Hungry Shark World - a world where chaos reigns, spreading through cruel, bloodthirsty and predatory fish. Your task is to conquer the ocean over the ocean, overcoming everything in its path - opponents, small fish and people. You can eat anytime you want.

The game provides the opportunity to improve sharks every week. The interface itself provides more than 20 species of sharks. All species are divided into categories by size, total of 7.

Hungry Shark World will allow you to explore various places, including the expanses of the Pacific Ocean, the Arctic and others. Each place is a city teeming with defenseless and tasty victims.

Now you can plunge into the underwater world while enjoying high-quality 3D measurement graphics. That will significantly enrich knowledge of the underwater world, its inhabitants and the plant world.

The main task is. There are two options - you eat or become a lunch yourself for other predators or poaching people. But you need to be careful you can always be met by whales, submarines with bunches and other dangers.

But, your shark can always defend itself. This will require a little effort and a miracle ... She already has steel teeth, sharp fangs, not to mention armor. You just have to increase the speed, go hungry more and head towards your goal without paying attention to any obstacles.

On the way you will meet many fry - these are small octopuses, children of sharks, whales, babies. Each of them is able to help you by healing and adding health and life. In no case do not eat little helpers.

The game will reveal new features of predators, super modes, active hunger, additional power-ups and much more. You just have to start the game process, and you forget about everything in the world.
  • Hungry Shark World
  • Hungry Shark World
  • Hungry Shark World
  • Hungry Shark World
  • Hungry Shark World

Download Hungry Shark World for Android free

Comments

Hungry Shark World

Версия: 4.1.2
Требования: Android 4.2+
Категория: Игры / Экшен
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: Ubisoft Entertainment
Обновлено: 17-11-2020, 16:07
Наша оценка
4.5
(168 голосов)
Hungry Shark World - акулы вновь вернулись захватив власть над подводным царством и круша все на своем пути. Теперь – вы это часть вселенной Hungry Shark World – акула мечтающая найти свое место в цепочке эволюции. 

Hungry Shark World – мир где царит хаос, что распространяется посредством жестоких, кровожадных и хищных рыб. Ваша задача покорить океан за океаном преодолевая все на своем пути – противников, мелкую рыбёшку и людей. Вы можете съесть любого, когда захочется. 

Игра предоставляет в себе возможность улучшения акулы каждую неделю. Сам интерфейс предоставляет более 20 видов акул. Все виды делятся на категории по размеру, всего из 7. 

Hungry Shark World позволит исследовать различные места, в том числе просторы Тихого океана, Северного Ледовитого и других.  Каждое место – это города, что кишат беззащитными и вкусными жертвами. 

Теперь можно окунуться в подводный мир наслаждаясь качественной графикой 3D измерения. Что значительно обогатит знания о подводном мире, его обитателях и растительном мире.

Основная задача есть. Есть два варианта – съешьте вы или станете сами обедом для других хищников или людей-браконьеров. Но нужно быть осторожными вас всегда могут встретить киты, субмарины с пуками и другие опасности.

Но, ваша акула сможет всегда обороняться. Для этого потребуется немного старания и чудо… У нее уже стальные зубы, острейшие клыки, не говоря о броне. Вам остаётся лишь увеличить скорость, побольше голодать и направляться к поставленной цели не обращая внимание ни на одни преграды. 

На пути вы встретите много мальков — это маленькие осьминоги, дети акул, киты младенцы.  Каждые из них способен помочь вам исцеляя и добавляя здоровья и жизни.  Ни в коем случае не съешьте маленьких помощников.

Игра позволит раскрыть новые функции хищников, супер режимы, активный голод, дополнительные усиления и многое другое. Вам стоит лишь начать игровой процесс, и вы забудете о всем на свете. 


  • Hungry Shark World
  • Hungry Shark World
  • Hungry Shark World
  • Hungry Shark World
  • Hungry Shark World
Комментарии