Lineage 2: Revolution

Version: 1.21.18
Requirements: Android 4.4+
Google Play: Open
Developer: Netmarble
Updated: Yesterday, 20:42
Rating
4.5
(245 votes)
Lineage 2: Revolution is the continuation of the greatest game of all time, captivating the minds of millions of fans around the world. Here, the player goes to a huge fantasy world, inhabited by colorful characters, in which you can create, fight, communicate and just have fun.

Visit epic dungeons with bloodthirsty monsters, try to destroy formidable bosses and get unique rewards from them, create a clan with like-minded people and prove to everyone that you are the brave warrior in the harsh fantasy world of Lineage 2: Revolution. It is time to open a new chapter in history and create great heroes who can save the world from all-consuming eternal darkness.

Thanks to the plot of this chapter, players will be able to learn more about the unique world of Aden. Its colorful landscapes are supported by a graphic engine worked out to the smallest detail - this is immediately noted by the majority of players who are at least a little acquainted with the project. The gameplay instantly captivates, the player is well rewarded for completing story missions, which allows him to develop his character well during the passage of the company. The atmosphere in the game is full, it is created from many details intertwined with each other by a series of related events. All this is very popular with the lovers of this universe, which hints to its creators to create a full-blown complement.

Set off alone or with friends for adventures through the vibrant, dynamic, mind-blowing universe of Lineage 2: Revolution. Here, each player will find something to his liking, whether it be bloody battles, exploration of the world or quiet life in his small cozy house on the shores of the colorful coast.
  • Lineage 2: Revolution
  • Lineage 2: Revolution
  • Lineage 2: Revolution
  • Lineage 2: Revolution
  • Lineage 2: Revolution

Download Lineage 2: Revolution for Android free

Comments

Lineage 2: Revolution

Версия: 1.24.08
Требования: Android 4.4+
Категория: Игры / RPG (Ролевые)
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: Netmarble
Обновлено: 31-01-2021, 13:37
Наша оценка
4.5
(245 голосов)
Lineage 2: Revolution – это продолжение величайшей игры всех времен и народов, покорившей умы миллионов поклонников по всему миру. Здесь игрок отправляется в огромный фантастический мир, населенный красочными персонажами, в котором можно творить, воевать, общаться и просто весело проводить время.

Посетите эпические подземелья с кровожадными монстрами, попробуйте уничтожить грозных боссов и получить с них уникальные награды, создайте с единомышленниками клан и докажите всем, что именно вы являетесь храбрейшим воином сурового фантастического мира Lineage 2: Revolution. Настало время открыть новую главу в истории и создать великих героев, способных спасти мир от всепоглощающей вечной тьмы.

Благодаря сюжету этой главы, игроки смогут узнать больше об уникальном в своем роде мире Аден. Его красочные пейзажи поддерживаются проработанным до мелочей графическим движком – это сразу отмечает большинство игроков, хоть немного ознакомившихся с проектом. Игровой процесс моментально увлекает, за выполнение сюжетных заданий игрок хорошо вознаграждается, что позволяет ему хорошо развить своего персонажа во время прохождения компании. Атмосфера в игре полноценна, она создается из множества деталей, переплетенных между собой чередой связанных событий. Все это очень нравится ценителям данной вселенной, что намекает ее создателям на создание полномасштабного дополнения.

Отправляйтесь в одиночку или с друзьями навстречу приключениям по яркой, динамичной, умопомрачительной вселенной Lineage 2: Revolution. Здесь каждый игрок найдет себе занятие по душе, будь то кровопролитные сражения, исследование мира или тихая жизнь в своем небольшом уютном доме на берегу красочного берега.


Скачать Lineage 2: Revolution на андроид бесплатно

Комментарии