MARVEL Future Fight

Version: 7.4.0
Requirements: Android 4.0.3+
Google Play: Open
Developer: Netmarble
Updated: 9-09-2021, 17:18
Rating
4.5
(206 votes)
MARVEL Future Fight is a collection of the greatest heroes from Marvel comics. Here the famous Avengers, Guardians of the Galaxy and many others go to grandiose battles in order to protect humanity from various threats.

According to the plot, a message comes from the future from the director of the secret organization SHIELD. It says that in a few years, multiverse dimensions will begin to collide randomly, which threatens humanity with a global catastrophe. This forces all existing heroes and villains to unite and try to save the universe at all costs.

In MARVEL Future Fight, you can play with a virtual gamepad, or simply leading one finger across the screen. The whole uniqueness of the plot of the project will be revealed to the researchers of this huge fictional world. The player has the opportunity to create a squad of superheroes from the famous comics himself and send them for victory. There are 4 types of warriors: combat, speed, shock and universal, each of them is good in a certain situation. The system of pumping skills quickly will make an inexperienced team of novice fighters for justice the true defenders of humanity and the entire world.

In epic battles, players can show all their professionalism. It is interesting to play both in battles against other players, and in a single company. In the latter, supervillains are especially difficult, defeating which you can get rare rewards. If you can’t defeat one of these villains, you can always call your friends for help and defeat a dangerous opponent together.
A wide variety of comics opens up great development opportunities for MARVEL Future Fight. Developers take into account all the wishes of users and regularly add something new to the project.

Download MARVEL Future Fight for Android free

Comments

MARVEL Future Fight

Версия: 6.7.0
Требования: Android 4.0.3+
Категория: Игры / RPG (Ролевые)
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: Netmarble
Обновлено: 31-01-2021, 13:14
Наша оценка
4.5
(206 голосов)
MARVEL Future Fight – это собрание величайших героев из комиксов Marvel. Здесь знаменитые Мстители, Стражи Галактики и многие другие отправляются на грандиозные сражения ради защиты человечества от различных угроз.

По сюжету, из будущего приходит сообщение от директора секретной организации ЩИТ. В нем говорится, что через несколько лет измерения мультивселенной начнут хаотично сталкиваться, что грозит человечеству глобальной катастрофой. Это заставляет всех существующих героев и злодеев объединиться и постараться спасти вселенную любой ценой.

В MARVEL Future Fight можно играть как при помощи виртуального геймпада, так и просто водя одним пальцем по экрану. Вся уникальность сюжета проекта откроется исследователям этого огромного вымышленного мира. Игроку представляется возможность самому создать отряд супергероев из знаменитых комиксов и отправить их за победой. Есть 4 типа воинов: боевой, скоростной, ударный и универсальный, каждый из них хорош в определенной ситуации. Система прокачки умений и навыков быстро сделает из неопытной команды начинающих бойцов за справедливость истинных защитников человечества и всего известного мира.

В эпичных баталиях игроки могут показать весь свой профессионализм. Играть интересно как в боях против других игроков, так и в одиночной компании. В последней особо сложными выступают суперзлодеи, побеждая которых можно получить редкие награды. Если победить одного из таких злодеев не получается – всегда можно позвать на помощь друзей и вместе одолеть опасного противника.
Большое разнообразие комиксов открывает для игры MARVEL Future Fight грандиозные возможности для развития. Разработчики учитывают все пожелания пользователей и регулярно добавляют что-то новое в проект.


Скачать MARVEL Future Fight на андроид бесплатно

Комментарии