True Skate

Version: 1.5.5
Requirements: Android 4.1+
Category: Games / Sport games
Google Play: Open
Developer: True Axis
Updated: 9-08-2019, 10:16
Rating
4.5
(11 votes)
True Skate is a game that allows you to feel like a real skater and not be afraid for security. A lot of anyone admire skateboards and the opportunity to learn different tricks, but hesitate to get on the board because of fear of meeting with the hated asphalt. Therefore, being in search of security, you can turn to True Skate and not worry about the consequences.

True Skate is a game that deserves the attention of everyone. Only here the user can not only ride a skateboard, but learn how to perform the coolest feints. At the beginning of the gameplay, the user will see a beautifully equipped skate park. It was created so that everyone can get used to the interface, management and learn a couple of three tricks on the board.

Interestingly, the game is designed in such a way that the user controls only the board. The character himself is not there. This decision came to the developers when the question arose - to make the game as comfortable as possible or according to the usual template. Each player can easily control the game with one touch and not be distracted by a bunch of buttons.

The game itself is built in the form of a simulator. Each mission is the fulfillment of the necessary tasks: a set of experience, passing in a short time and performing quality tricks. Due to its complexity and the ability to feel like a real skater that gradually learning to perform new tricks, the game does not bother and allows you to feel like a real hero of the arena.

Download True Skate for Android free

Comments

True Skate

Версия: 1.5.26
Требования: Android 4.1+
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: True Axis
Обновлено: 30-01-2021, 20:56
Наша оценка
4.5
(11 голосов)
True Skate – игра позволяющая ощутить себя настоящим скейтером и не бояться за безопасность. Множество любой восхищаются скейтбордами и возможностью научиться разным трюкам, но не решаются встать на доску из-за страха встретится с ненавистным асфальтом. Поэтому, находясь в поисках безопасности можно обратиться к True Skate и не волноваться о последствиях. 

True Skate – игра, что заслуживает внимание каждого. Лишь тут пользователь сможет не только покататься на скейтборде, а научиться выполнять самые крутые финты. В начале игрового процесса пользователю откроется вид на прекрасно обустроенный скейт-парк. Он создан для того, чтобы каждый смог привыкнуть к интерфейсу, управлению и выучить пару тройку трюков на доске. 

Интересно, игра разработана таким образом, что пользователь управляет лишь доской. Самого персонажа нету. Такое решение пришло к разработчикам, когда возник вопрос – сделать игру максимально комфортной или по привычному шаблону. Каждый игрок может с легкостью управлять игрой одним касанием и не отвлекаться на кучу кнопок. 

Сама игра построена в виде симулятора. Каждая миссия – это выполнения необходимых заданий: набор опыта, прохождение за короткое время и выполнение качественных трюков. Благодаря свой сложности и возможности ощутить себе настоящим скейтером, что постепенно учится выполнять новые трюки игра не надоедает и позволяет почувствовать себя настоящим героем арены.

Скачать True Skate на андроид бесплатно

Комментарии