Stormfall: Saga of Survival

Version: 1.14.7
Requirements: Android 4.1+
Category: Games / Adventure
Google Play: Open
Updated: 9-09-2020, 20:51
Rating
4.5
(186 votes)
Stormfall: Saga of Survival is a colorful survival game in which the player will have to fight with fabulous creatures using not only conventional weapons, but also the magic powers of runes and sacred things. In the amazing fantasy world of Stormfall, everything depends on courage, courage and ingenuity, so you will have to try hard to win.

The main character of Stormfall: Saga of Survival in the story used to be a noble lord, but then he was expelled from his native lands. And now he must survive in harsh lands, building a shelter, getting food and fighting off such exiles. Various creatures live in these lands, far from all of which are friendly. Some of the wild animals can be tamed, and then they will become loyal companions of the hero and help in achieving his difficult goal. By collecting resources and creating the necessary items from them, the player will try to defeat the enemies. Having learned the secrets of magic, you can create runes and learn spells that will help in any battle.

Sometimes on the expanses of the game you can notice a slight smoke in the sky - this suggests that there are other players nearby. But how they are set up and what they are ready to do for the sake of resources is hard to say, so before each interaction with other people's characters, you should seriously think about it.

Survival has never dragged into the process so quickly. In this game you can spend many hours in a row and not even notice that they have passed. The developers tried to create a high-class open world in Stormfall: Saga of Survival and they really succeeded. Graphics and musical design are also high, they create a unique atmosphere in each location, immersing the player with his head in it. All participants in the project are waiting for large-scale battles, a detailed world and a sea of ​​pleasure from the game.
  • Stormfall: Saga of Survival
  • Stormfall: Saga of Survival
  • Stormfall: Saga of Survival
  • Stormfall: Saga of Survival
  • Stormfall: Saga of Survival

Download Stormfall: Saga of Survival for Android free

Comments

Stormfall: Saga of Survival

Версия: 1.14.7
Требования: Android 4.1+
Категория: Игры / Приключения
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: Plarium Global Ltd
Обновлено: 9-09-2020, 20:51
Наша оценка
4.5
(186 голосов)
Stormfall: Saga of Survival – это красочная выживалка, в которой игроку придется сражаться со сказочными существами, используя не только обычное оружие, но и магические силы рун и сакральных вещей. В удивительном фантастическом мире Штормфолла все зависит от смелости, отваги и смекалки, так что для победы придется постараться.

Главный герой Stormfall: Saga of Survival по сюжету раньше был знатным лордом, но потом его изгнали с родных земель. И вот теперь он должен выживать в суровых землях, строя укрытие, добывая питание и отбиваясь от таких же изгнанников. В этих землях обитают различные существа, далеко не все из которых дружелюбны. Некоторых из диких животных можно приручить, и тогда они станут верными товарищами героя и помогут в достижении его нелегкой цели. С помощью сбора ресурсов и создания из них необходимых предметов игрок будет пытаться победить врагов. Постигнув секреты магии, можно создавать руны и изучать заклинания, которые помогут в любом сражении. 

Иногда на просторах игры  можно заметить небольшой дымок в небе – это говорит о том, что рядом есть другие игроки. Но как они настроены и на что готовы пойти ради ресурсов – сложно сказать, поэтому перед каждым взаимодействием с чужими персонажами стоит серьезно подумать.

Никогда еще выживание не затягивало в процесс так быстро. В этой игре можно провести многие часы подряд и даже не заметить, что они прошли. Разработчики постарались создать в Stormfall: Saga of Survival высококлассный открытый мир и это им действительно удалось. Графика и музыкальное оформление также высоте, они создают уникальную атмосферу в каждой локации, погружая в нее игрока с головой. Всех участников проекта ждут масштабные битвы, детально проработанный мир и море удовольствия от игры.


  • Stormfall: Saga of Survival
  • Stormfall: Saga of Survival
  • Stormfall: Saga of Survival
  • Stormfall: Saga of Survival
  • Stormfall: Saga of Survival

Скачать Stormfall: Saga of Survival на андроид бесплатно

Комментарии