Kick the Buddy

Version: 1.0.6
Requirements: Android 4.4+
Category: Games / Action
Google Play: Open
Developer: Playgendary
Updated: 5-11-2020, 09:52
Rating
4.5
(129 votes)
Kick the Buddy is an excellent modern remedy for bad mood and typical boredom. Painfully simple and at the same time ingenious anti-stress game, which allows you to mock a poor rag doll with impunity, will appeal to everyone who feels angry or just wants to see what happens to the dummy in various situations.

Kick the Buddy is a colorful and fun game, which you can figure out how to manage in a couple of seconds, is designed for a variety of people and their problems, habits and tastes. To destroy the cartoon mannequin presented a whole arsenal of weapons and various devices. Fun and addictive gameplay instantly addictive, and you want to mock a doll more and more diverse.

In Kick the Buddy, there is scope for each player’s imagination in terms of the desired way to punish an unhappy doll. It can be set on fire, drown, saw, twist, crush, shoot, give wild animals to be eaten - and this is only the smallest part of the options presented. The assortment of the game store is constantly replenished, and various weapon options can be combined to achieve the best result. You can control the selected objects in different ways: just move, throw into the walls for a rebound or bring the doll itself to them. The faster and more efficiently the damage is inflicted on the dummy, the more points it will give. On earned points you can buy new weapons, items or jewelry.

Taking out aggression on a digital doll, people protect others from this, so such applications can be called very useful in some way. This game is a great anti-stress in which you can not only vent your negative emotions, but just have fun and have a good time.
  • Kick the Buddy
  • Kick the Buddy
  • Kick the Buddy
  • Kick the Buddy
  • Kick the Buddy

Download Kick the Buddy for Android free

Comments

Kick the Buddy

Версия: 1.0.6
Требования: Android 4.4+
Категория: Игры / Экшен
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: Playgendary
Обновлено: 5-11-2020, 09:52
Наша оценка
4.5
(129 голосов)
Kick the Buddy – это отличное современное средство от плохого настроения и типичной скуки. До боли простая и в то же время гениальная антистресс-игра, позволяющая безнаказанно издеваться над бедной тряпичной куклой, понравится всем, кто чувствует себя злым или просто хочет посмотреть, что же станет с манекеном в различных ситуациях.

Kick the Buddy - красочная и веселая игра, разобраться в управлении которой можно за пару секунд, рассчитана на самых разных людей и их проблемы, привычки и вкусы. Для уничтожения мультяшного манекена представлен целый арсенал оружия и различных приспособлений. Веселый и увлекательный геймплей моментально затягивает, и издеваться над куклой хочется все больше и разнообразнее.

В Kick the Buddy открывается простор для фантазии каждого игрока в плане желанного способа наказания несчастной куклы. Ее можно поджигать, топить, пилить, крутить, давить, расстреливать, отдать на съедение диким зверям – и ведь это лишь самая малая часть от представленных вариантов. Ассортимент игрового магазина постоянно пополняется, а различные варианты оружия можно совмещать для достижения лучшего результата. Управлять выбранными предметами можно по-разному: просто перемещать, бросать в стены для рикошета или же подносить к ним саму куклу. Чем быстрее и эффективнее манекену будет наноситься урон, тем больше очков за это дадут. На заработанные очки можно приобрести новое оружие, вещи или украшения.

Вымещая агрессию на цифровой кукле люди ограждают от этого окружающих, так что подобные приложения в некотором роде можно назвать весьма полезными. Эта игра – отличный антистресс, в котором можно не только вымещать свои негативные эмоции, а просто от души повеселиться и приятно провести время.


  • Kick the Buddy
  • Kick the Buddy
  • Kick the Buddy
  • Kick the Buddy
  • Kick the Buddy

Скачать Kick the Buddy на андроид бесплатно

Скачать Kick the Buddy 1.0.6
95,63 Mb
Прошлые версии: показать
Запросить обновление
Комментарии