Earn to Die 2

Version: 1.4.26
Requirements: Android 2.3.3+
Category: Games / Racing
Google Play: Open
Developer: Not Doppler
Updated: 9-09-2020, 20:06
Rating
4.5
(283 votes)
Earn to Die 2 is a large-scale continuation of the sensational hit, in which the player will have to break through the car through hordes of bloodthirsty zombies to get to the rescue ship. To get out of such a trap will be very difficult. With only a small iron trough and a handful of coins at your disposal, you will set off on a journey full of dangers.

The plot of Earn to Die 2 is five times longer than the first part, which is already a significant plus for the continuation of an exciting story. Starting in a familiar desert, he will lead the main character far beyond its borders. During this time, the player will meet with millions of zombies, capturing with their infection the largest cities on the planet.

Now the game has multi-tiered levels. Break through all the barriers and obstacles towards freedom, otherwise countless hordes of the walking dead will sweep you off the face of the earth, along with everything in its path. In the destruction of the zombies that stood on the road, the hero will be helped by his loyal iron horse, which, although very battered by life, can still set the creatures in heat. The game has 10 varieties of cars, including a sports car, a fire truck, an ice cream van, and other interesting options. Initially, cars will not be able to withstand the influx of zombies for long, but with the development of the hero and the modernization of technology, the undead will not have a single chance. But it is worth remembering that all the equipment in the game will inevitably collapse, so you need to be careful in any race, otherwise you will be left without wheels.

The gameplay in Earn to Die 2, as in many games with a zombie accent, is very dynamic and fun. If you are a fan of this genre, then this game will obviously appeal to you and will drag you for many hours. The rescue ship will not wait long, so it's time to get behind the wheel and hit the road.
  • Earn to Die 2
  • Earn to Die 2
  • Earn to Die 2
  • Earn to Die 2
  • Earn to Die 2

Download Earn to Die 2 for Android free

More from the developer Not Doppler
Comments

Earn to Die 2

Версия: 1.4.26
Требования: Android 2.3.3+
Категория: Игры / Гонки
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: Not Doppler
Обновлено: 9-09-2020, 20:06
Наша оценка
4.5
(283 голоса)
Earn to Die 2 – это масштабное продолжение нашумевшего хита, в котором игроку придется прорываться на машине сквозь орды кровожадных зомби, чтобы добраться до спасательного корабля. Выбраться из такой западни будет совсем непросто. Имея в распоряжении лишь небольшое железное корыто и горсть монет, вы отправитесь в путь, полный опасностей.

Сюжет Earn to Die 2 в пять раз длиннее первой части, что уже является весомым плюсом для продолжения захватывающей истории. Начавшись в знакомой пустыне, он заведет главного героя далеко за ее пределы. За это время игрок встретится с миллионами зомби, заполонившими своей заразой крупнейшие города на планете.

Теперь в игре появились многоярусные уровни. Прорывайтесь через все заграждения и препятствия навстречу свободе, иначе несметные полчища ходячих мертвецов сметут вас с лица земли вместе со всем на своем пути. В уничтожении вставших на дороге зомби герою поможет его верный железный конь, который хоть и весьма потрепан жизнью, но еще до сих пор может задать тварям жару. В игре имеется 10 разновидностей автомобилей, среди них спортивная, пожарная машины, фургон с мороженным и другие интересные варианты. Изначально машины недолго смогут выдерживать наплыв зомби, но с развитием героя и модернизацией техники у нежити не останется ни единого шанса. Но стоит помнить, что вся техника в игре неминуемо разрушается, так что в любом заезде нужно быть внимательным, иначе останетесь без колес.

Геймплей в Earn to Die 2, как и во многих играх с зомбидробительным акцентом, очень динамичный и веселый. Если вы любитель данного жанра, то эта игра явно придется вам по вкусу и затянет на многие часы. Спасательный корабль долго ждать не будет, так что пора садиться за руль и отправляться в путь.


  • Earn to Die 2
  • Earn to Die 2
  • Earn to Die 2
  • Earn to Die 2
  • Earn to Die 2

Скачать Earn to Die 2 на андроид бесплатно

Еще от разработчика Not Doppler
Комментарии