Hide Online

Version: 4.2.6
Requirements: Android 4.1+
Category: Games / Action
Google Play: Open
Developer: HitRock Games
Updated: 20-09-2020, 16:41
Rating
4.5
(26 votes)
Hide Online is an exciting multiplayer game in which the player will have to search or be found. In this application, you can not only hide in a secluded place, but even take the form of almost any object for better disguise. Or you can act as a hunter and, armed with a whole arsenal of weapons, go to catch everyone.

The genre of the game “Hide and Seek”, familiar to everyone since childhood, is becoming more and more popular today. Simple controls, great graphics and fun music throughout the round make the game interesting for people of all ages, so the number of participants in the application is growing every day. This opens up new opportunities for acquaintance and competition to people from all over the world.

Only the most agile, cunning and resourceful will be on the Hide Online leaderboards. In this virtual project, fans seek and hide. The former are trying to find the latter hidden in a set of locations among the many objects - this simple principle makes the game incredibly interesting for both sides. A balanced combination of extreme entertainment, dexterity and fun make the application very popular. The exciting process of fighting for victory will be appreciated by all knowledgeable gamers.

In Hide Online, a player who decides to take the side of those hiding can choose what to appear on this card - a can, a wooden table, an ordinary box, or maybe something else. If only this item could fit into the environment so as not to catch the eye of the hunter. But it is worthwhile to understand that experienced hunters have already seen a lot of all kinds of tricks, and it is not so easy to hide from them. So the outcome of each battle largely depends on the skills of the participants, as well as their well-coordinated work, the ability to improvise and a small fraction of luck.
  • Hide Online
  • Hide Online
  • Hide Online
  • Hide Online
  • Hide Online

Download Hide Online for Android free

Comments

Hide Online

Версия: 4.2.6
Требования: Android 4.1+
Категория: Игры / Экшен
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: HitRock Games
Обновлено: 20-09-2020, 16:41
Наша оценка
4.5
(26 голосов)
Hide Online – увлекательная многопользовательская игра, в которой игроку придется искать или быть найденным. В этом приложении удастся не просто спрятаться в укромном месте, а даже принять форму практически любого предмета для лучшей маскировки. Или же можно выступить в роли охотника и, вооружившись целым арсеналом оружия, отправиться всех ловить.

Жанр знакомой всем с детства игры под названием «Прятки» сегодня становится все более популярным. Простое управление, отличная графика и веселая музыка на протяжении всего раунда делают игру интересной для людей всех возрастов, поэтому количество участников в приложении растет с каждым днем. Это открывает новые возможности для знакомства и соревнований людям со всего мира.

Только самые ловкие, хитрые и находчивые попадут в списки лидеров Hide Online. В этом виртуальном проекте сталкиваются любители искать и прятаться. Первые пытаются найти затаившихся на локации среди множества предметов вторых – этот простой принцип делает игру неимоверной интересной для обеих сторон. Сбалансированное сочетание экстремального развлечения, сноровки и веселья делают приложение весьма популярным. Захватывающий процесс борьбы за победу оценят все знающие геймеры.

В Hide Online игрок, решивший встать на сторону укрывающихся, может выбрать чем оказаться на этой карте – жестяной банкой, деревянным столом, обычной коробкой, а может и чем еще. Лишь бы этот предмет смог вписаться в окружение настолько, чтобы не бросаться в глаза охотнику. Но стоит понимать, что опытные охотники уже видели уйму всяких приемов, и укрыться от них не так просто. Так что исход каждой битвы во многом зависит от умений участников, а также их слаженной работы, способности к импровизации и небольшой доли удачи.


  • Hide Online
  • Hide Online
  • Hide Online
  • Hide Online
  • Hide Online

Скачать Hide Online на андроид бесплатно

Комментарии