Zombie Catchers

Version: 1.30.5
Requirements: Android 4.1+
Category: Games / Action
Google Play: Open
Developer: Deca Games
Updated: 9-09-2020, 19:05
Rating
4.5
(122 votes)
Zombie Catchers will open up a new world where the main character will be surrounded by half-dead monsters - zombies. Now you have to get your old cannon-harpoon and go hunting in the Zombie Catchers for the hated and funny non-humans.

Zombie Catchers is one of the best adventure games that was created based on the apocalyptic time of zombies. The earth is in danger from these invasions of monstrous monsters. But trouble does not come alone! Good luck accompanies earthlings - two intergalactic businessmen - Bud and AJ decided to make good money on the undead and catch everyone up to one. All for the sake of enrichment!

You will become one of the businessmen who so dream of replenishing their own wallets with money. For this, you will need a whole arsenal prepared for such cases. Catch the green cranks and make them delicious intergalactic drinks in a secret laboratory.

The game will give you the opportunity to try a branded cannon and set various traps. Level up and discover new opportunities: sophisticated weapons, dynamite, satchels and other devices for actively catching zombies. Your income is hungry buyers from all galaxies - quickly squeeze all the juices from the corpses and make excellent candies.

Your shop will constantly require improvements - do not forget to purchase new equipment and expand, studying new recipes from the old book of Aunt Fe. Do not forget about portable drones, which will always help to find new lands filled with zombies.

Do not forget about developing your own skills. Leveling your character allows you to discover new privileges and cool costumes that will increase power and ingenuity.

Each level leads to the boss. The stronger the zombie leader, the more rewards you will receive for his capture.

Do not forget to come in every day and not only new adventures will be waiting for you, but also valuable prizes and promotions.
  • Zombie Catchers
  • Zombie Catchers
  • Zombie Catchers
  • Zombie Catchers
  • Zombie Catchers

Download Zombie Catchers for Android free

Comments

Zombie Catchers

Версия: 1.30.5
Требования: Android 4.1+
Категория: Игры / Экшен
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: Deca Games
Обновлено: 9-09-2020, 19:05
Наша оценка
4.5
(122 голоса)
Zombie Catchers позволит открыть новый мир, где главного героя будут окружать полумертвые чудовища – зомби. Теперь тебе предстоит достать свою старенькую пушку-гарпун и выйти на охоту в Zombie Catchers на ненавистных и смешных нелюдей. 

Zombie Catchers является одной из лучших приключенческих игр, что создавалась на основе апокалиптического времени зомби. Земля в опасности от этих нашествия чудовищных монстров. Но беда не приходит одна! Удача сопутствует землянам – два межгалактических бизнесмена – Бад и Эй-Джей решили неплохо заработать на нежить и переловить всех до одного. Всю ради обогащения!

Вы станете одним из бизнесменов, что так мечтают пополнить собственные кошельки деньгами.  Для этого вам пригодится целый арсенал, подготовленный для таких случаев. Ловите зелёных чудиков и делайте из них вкуснейшие межгалактические напитки в секретной лаборатории. 

Игра предоставит вам возможность испробовать фирменную пушку и расставить различные ловушки. Повышай уровень и открывай новые возможности: навороченное оружие, динамит, ранцы и прочие девайсы для активной ловли зомби. Твой доход – это голодные покупатели со все галактики – скорей выжимай все соки с трупов и готовь превосходные конфеты. 

Твоя лавка постоянно будет требовать улучшений -не забывай приобретать новое оборудование и расширяться, изучая новые рецепты из стариной книги тетушки Фе. Не забывай про портативные дроны, что всегда помогут найти новые земли, заполненные зомби. 

Не забывай о развитии собственных навыков. Прокачка персонажа позволяет открыть новые привилегии и крутые костюмы, что увеличат мощь и смекалку.  

Каждый уровень приводит к боссу. Чем сильнее главарь зомби, тем больше наград ты получишь за его поимку. 

Не забывай заходить каждый день и тебя будут ждать не только новые приключения, но и ценные призы и акции. 


  • Zombie Catchers
  • Zombie Catchers
  • Zombie Catchers
  • Zombie Catchers
  • Zombie Catchers

Скачать Zombie Catchers на андроид бесплатно

Скачать Zombie Catchers 1.30.5
65,56 Mb
Прошлые версии: показать
Запросить обновление
Комментарии