Jurassic World

Version: 1.46.7
Requirements: Android 4.3+
Category: Games / Simulators
Google Play: Open
Developer: Ludia Inc
Updated: 20-09-2020, 16:30
Rating
4.5
(222 votes)
Jurassic World was created after a sensational project called Jurassic Park. Now, players of the cult simulator can again enjoy the gameplay on the island of Nublar. Officially, Jurassic World was created based on the famous film "Jurassic World."

At Jurassic World, dreams come to life! Dinosaurs of all kinds come to life for battles with sworn enemies and unwanted guests. You only need to build your own park of the future in order to preserve this paradise.

For effective progress, the player needs to create a unique park dynamics. Only in this way will he be able to grow the best dinosaur team for arena fights. You can always discover new types of dinosaurs going to the market for new cards, which you still do not have. Also, cult dinosaurs can be found passing through the most difficult and dangerous locations of the island. Thanks to the help of Claire, Ousen and other characters of the beloved trilogy, everyone can give proper care to their pets. From now on, the park is declared open and it is up to you to do everything for its prosperity and fame.

In the game, everyone can write their own laws of nature and survival, but for this you need to create a collection of 200+ pets. The construction of buildings and their appearance is completely up to you - will they be classic or will they change their appearance? Take part in battles against elite masters and masters working your way to the top of the food chain.

Choose the most suitable set of dinosaurs. After all, each contains a special card, which later will help to become a king. Do not forget about the constancy, every day new prizes, bonuses and gifts for the active development of games will be waiting for you.
  • Jurassic World
  • Jurassic World
  • Jurassic World
  • Jurassic World
  • Jurassic World

Download Jurassic World for Android free

Comments

Jurassic World

Версия: 1.47.2
Требования: Android 4.3+
Категория: Игры / Симуляторы
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: Ludia Inc
Обновлено: 8-10-2020, 16:45
Наша оценка
4.5
(222 голоса)
Jurassic World создана после нашумевшего проекта под названием Jurassic Park. Теперь игроки культового симулятора могут вновь насладиться игровым процессом на острове Нублар. Официально Jurassic World была создана по мотивам известного фильма «Мир юрского периода». 

В Jurassic World оживают мечты! Динозавры самых разных видов оживают ради сражений с заклятыми врагами и нежеланными гостями. Вам нужно лишь построить собственный парк будущего, чтобы сохранить это райское местечко.

Для эффективного прогресса игроку необходимо создать уникальную динамику парка. Только так он сможет вырастить лучшую команду динозавров для схваток на арене. Вы всегда сможете открыть новые виды динозавров отправляясь на рынок за новыми карточками, что еще не у вас. Также, культовых динозавров можно найти, проходя самые сложные и опасные локации острова. Благодаря помощи Клер, Оузена и других персонажей полюбившейся трилогии каждый сможет дать надлежащий уход своим питомцам. Отныне парк объявляется открытым и именно Вам предстоит сделать все ради его процветания и известности. 

В игре каждый сможет написать собственные законы природы и выживания, но для этого необходимо создать коллекцию из 200+ питомцев. Постройка зданий и их внешний вид полностью зависит от вас – будут ли они классическими или изменят свой внешний вид? Участвуйте в битвах против элитных мастеров и хозяев прокладывая себе путь на вершину пищевой цепочки. 

Выберите наиболее подходящий набор динозавров. Ведь каждый содержит особую карточку, что в последствии поможет стать королем. Не забывайте о постоянности, каждый день вас будут ждать новые призы, бонусы и подарки за активное развитие игр. 


  • Jurassic World
  • Jurassic World
  • Jurassic World
  • Jurassic World
  • Jurassic World

Скачать Jurassic World на андроид бесплатно

Комментарии