Granny

Version: 1.7.4
Requirements: Android 4.1+
Category: Games / Arcade
Google Play: Open
Developer: DVloper
Updated: 18-11-2020, 08:49
Rating
4.5
(231 votes)
Granny is a grandmother who has won the love of thousands of fans of horror games. The plot of the game is based on a heartbreaking story. The main character falls into the old house of Granny Granny. Your task is to find a way out of the house within five days. But you should be careful, the main villain of the game Granny will kill you if you notice any rustling or noise from a broken vase.

Granny is able to turn your whole life upside down. Knowing that she is somewhere nearby, you can hide under the bed or in the closet saving your life. Her house is full of secrets. Each room hides its own story, not to mention the basement and garage.

Grandma is always armed with a bat, while you have at your disposal only nerves and ingenuity. But, the creators came up with a life hack: everyone, with careful study, can collect their own weapons and stun the old woman, getting the opportunity to escape from her bloodthirstiness.

The game has four difficulty levels:
  • easy;
  • middle;
  • hard;
  • extreme;
When choosing a level, it is worth considering that the cast itself will be much faster and stronger.

In addition, in the game there are skins that can cause other spirits. One popular is Slenderina, the granddaughter of a crazy old woman. To call her, you need to find the girl’s room and find her favorite toy.

Interestingly, the game involves several endings. If you collect all the keys to the house and call the baby, then in the end the family will reunite and the evil spirit will be favorable to new guests (according to the plot). In the classic case, the Old Woman will become more embittered and bloodthirsty, which can be felt when choosing a more difficult level of passage.
  • Granny
  • Granny
  • Granny
  • Granny
  • Granny

Download Granny for Android free

More from the developer DVloper
Comments

Granny

Версия: 1.7.8
Требования: Android 4.1+
Категория: Игры / Аркады
Русский язык: Нет
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: DVloper
Обновлено: 1-12-2020, 09:09
Наша оценка
4.5
(231 голос)
Granny – бабушка, что завоевала любовь тысячи фанатов хорор игр. Сюжет игры основан на душераздирающей истории. Главный герой попадает в старый домик бабушки Гренни. Ваша задача найти выход из дома в течении пяти дней. Но стоит быть осторожным главная злодейка игры Granny убьет тебя если заметит какой-либо шорох или шум от разбитой вазы.

Granny способна перевернуть всю вашу жизнь. Зная, что она где-то рядом можно спрятаться под кроватью или в шкафу сохранив свою жизнь.  Ее дом полон тайн. Каждая комната скрывает в себе собственную историю, не говоря о подвале и гараже. 

Бабушка всегда вооружена битой, в то время как у вас в распоряжении лишь нервы и смекалка. Но, создатели придумали лайфхак: каждый при внимательном исследовании может собрать собственное оружие и оглушать старуху, получая возможность сбежать от ее кровожадности. 

Игра имеет четыре уровня сложности:
  • легкий;
  • средний;
  • хард;
  • экстрим;
Выбирая уровень стоит учитывать, что само приведение будет значительно быстрее и сильнее.

Помимо этого, в игре присутствуют скины позволяющие вызвать других духов. Одним из популярных является Слендерина, внучка сумасшедшей старухи. Для ее вызова необходимо отыскать комнату девочки и найти ее любимую игрушку. 

Интересно, что игра подразумевает в себе несколько концовок. Если собрать все ключи от дома и вызвать малышку, то в итоге семья воссоединится и злой дух станет благосклонен к новым гостям (по сюжету). В классическом случае Старуха станет более озлобленной и кровожадной, что можно будет почувствовать при выборе более сложного уровня прохождения.

  • Granny
  • Granny
  • Granny
  • Granny
  • Granny

Скачать Granny на андроид бесплатно

Еще от разработчика DVloper
Комментарии