Idle Heroes

Version: 1.26.0
Requirements: Android 4.1+
Google Play: Open
Developer: DHGAMES
Updated: 7-05-2021, 06:58
Rating
4.5
(147 votes)
Idle Heroes - a game that will create a unique, unprecedented hitherto world detachment of first-class heroes. Become the one who without any problems will pass all the lands starting from the sacred forest of Sara and ending with Heaven, where the best warriors live along with the gods. You should believe in yourself and Idle Heroes themselves will open their gates to set off on a long and exciting journey of adventure.

Idle Heroes allows you to perform character training even when you are not in the game and busy with everyday activities or important work. The main thing is to pre-configure the necessary function. Having returned, rejoice in the pumped formation and hit the road. In addition, you can put an automatic auto-attack and the squad itself will set off on the planned route, mining gold and the necessary resources.

The gameplay provides the opportunity to collect unique squads. The developers provide more than 200 characters that will create a unique combat team with the ability to replace the injured ally.

During the gameplay, you will find many secret roads and dungeons that hide new and strong opponents. Be careful!

Level up and join the guild. Take part in daily events, as well as monthly promotions that will allow you to compete for the best lands on the continent. Learn to play as a team - this will bring a significant amount of bonuses and gifts.

Choose the four best heroes from all squads and fight for the title of best in the Arena. Prove that you are worth a lot and your spirit cannot be broken even by the most powerful opponents.

Become the best among 12 million players, create a unique world in our game world.

Download Idle Heroes for Android free

More from the developer DHGAMES
Comments

Idle Heroes

Версия: 1.26.0
Требования: Android 4.1+
Категория: Игры / RPG (Ролевые)
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: DHGAMES
Обновлено: 7-05-2021, 06:58
Наша оценка
4.5
(147 голосов)
Idle Heroes – игра, что позволит создать уникальный, невиданный доселе миру отряд первоклассных героев. Станьте тем, кто без проблем пройдет все земли начиная от священного леса Сара и заканчивая Небесами, где селятся лучшие воины на ряду с богами. Вам стоит поверить в себя и Idle Heroes сами раскроют свои врата чтобы пустить на долгую и увлекательную дорогу приключений.

Idle Heroes позволяет выполнять тренировки персонажей даже когда вы не в игре и заняты повседневными делами или важной работой. Главное – заранее настройте необходимую функцию. Вернувшись радуйтесь прокачанному строю и отправляйтесь в путь. Помимо этого, можно поставить автоматическую авто-атаку и отряд сам пустится в путь по запланированному маршруту добывая золото и необходимые ресурсы.

Игровой процесс предоставляет возможность собирать уникальные отряды. Разработчики предоставляют более 200 персонажей, что создадут неповторимую боевую команду с возможностью замены пострадавшего соратника.

Во время игрового процесса вас ждет множество тайных дорого и подземелий, что скрывают новых и сильных противников. Будьте осторожны!

Повышаете уровень и вступайте в гильдию. Участвуйте в ежедневных ивентах, а также ежемесячных акциях, что позволят побороться за лучшие земли на континенте. Научитесь играть в команде – это принесет значительное количество бонусов и подарков.

Выберите четверку лучших героев из всех отрядах и сразитесь за звание лучшего на Арене. Докажите, что вы стоите многого и Ваш дух невозможно сломать даже самым сильным противникам.

Станьте лучшим среди 12 миллионов игроков, создайте уникальный мир в нашем игровом мире. 


Скачать Idle Heroes на андроид бесплатно

Еще от разработчика DHGAMES
Комментарии