Advertisement

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

Version: 1.3.96.4251
Requirements: Android 4.0.3+
Category: Games / Action
Google Play: Open
Developer: Moonton
Updated: 1-08-2019, 11:17
Rating
4.5
(107 votes)
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang is a multiplayer game created for Android mobile platforms. Everyone is able to create the perfect team, which is right for him. It is worth noting that the game Mobile Legends: Bang Bang allows you to control each character completely in manual mode and develop your own tactical skills.

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang is a game of the time. Before each battle, the main character is given 10 seconds to prepare and choose a team, and 10 minutes to complete the event. Ahead of you are waiting for exciting battles with the team, against mobs, animals and trying to destroy enemy towers before the enemy.

The game was created in the form of 5 by 5 battles. Two teams: red and blue. Everyone wants to win. You have a task in a team game to go through all three stages, not to die and destroy enemy towers in the allotted time. At the same time, do not forget about the mobs and killings of opponents, the more people you kill, the higher you go up in the ranking and get the necessary reward.

You will need to assemble a unique team, where there are strong tanks, warriors, assassins, magicians and others. During the battle, collect various bonuses, buy gain for money, then they will help defeat the enemy. And do not forget about communicating with your team, give teams, analyze the situation and distribute each into zones. Show your skills. Prove to everyone in your path that you are a strong player and a good commander and a great strategist.

A simple console will make it easy to use the interface even for a beginner. It’s worth a little effort and you will become the best in the battle arena! All in three hands!
  • Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
  • Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
  • Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
  • Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
  • Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

Download Mobile Legends: Bang Bang for Android free

Comments

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

Версия: 1.6.10.6671
Требования: Android 4.0.3+
Категория: Игры / Экшен
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: Moonton
Обновлено: 23-09-2021, 17:58
Наша оценка
4.5
(107 голосов)
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang — это многопользовательская игра, созданная для мобильных платформ Андроид. Каждый способен создать идеальную команду, что подойдет именно для него. Стоит заметить, что игра Mobile Legends: Bang Bang позволяет управлять каждым персонажем полностью в ручном режиме и развивать собственные тактические навыки.

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang — это игра на время. Перед каждым сражением главному герою дается 10 секунд на подготовку и выбор команды, и 10 минут на прохождение ивента. Впереди вас ждут увлекательные сражения с командой, против мобов, животных и пытаясь разрушить вражеские башни раньше противника.

Игра создана в виде сражений 5 на 5 Две команды: красные и синие. Каждые стремятся победить. Перед вами стоит задача в командной игре пройти все три этапа, не умереть и разрушить вражеские башни за отведенное время. При этом стоит не забывать о мобах и убийствах противников, чем больше человек вы убьете, тем выше поднимитесь в рейтинге и получите необходимую награду.

Тебе потребуется собрать уникальную команду, где есть сильные танки, воины, ассасины, маги и другие. Во время боя собирайте различные бонусы, покупайте за деньги усиления, то помогут победить противника. И не забывай про общение со своей командой, давай команды, анализируй ситуацию и распределяй каждого по зонам. Покажи свои умения и навыки. Докажи всем на своем пути, что ты сильный и игрок, хороший командир и прекрасный стратег.

Простой консоль позволит легко использовать интерфейс даже новичку. Стоит немного постараться, и ты станешь лучшим на боевой арене! Все в троих руках!


Скачать Mobile Legends: Bang Bang на андроид бесплатно

Еще от разработчика Moonton
Комментарии