Train Taxi

Version: 1.4.12
Requirements: Android 4.1+
Category: Games / Puzzle
Google Play: Open
Developer: SayGames
Updated: 13-06-2021, 17:48
Rating
4.5
(185 votes)
Train Taxi is a puzzle game from SayGames, in which you will need to navigate using your growing train and collect all the passengers that get in your way. The game has some secrets and interesting points that you need to consider when passing Train Taxi.

Train Taxi will remind many of you of the classic snake - an old-school favorite game where you had to collect points, and with each new snake it grew. It was very important not to bump into the side or into your own tail. The idea was successfully transferred to a new game and now you have to use the train as a snake. The concept remains the same, the game is very enticing. You have to figure out how to properly manage the train to achieve the best possible results and select all the passengers.

To achieve this, the game needs to plan everything in advance. At the first levels some global problems are not waiting for you, and planning is not so critical, since the train will not become too large, but as soon as you go through a certain number of levels, the task becomes more complicated and you will crash into yourself more and more often.

On some cards you can collect golden keys. Do not miss them, because thanks to them you can open new random trains. It is interesting that although the new trains do not have special different functionality, they simply look different and it’s just fun to collect them.

New trains can also be opened for coins, and with each open train, the price of a new train rises. Coins can be obtained for completing the levels of the Gold Rush.

Download Train Taxi for Android free

Comments

Train Taxi

Версия: 1.4.12
Требования: Android 4.1+
Категория: Игры / Головоломки
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: SayGames
Обновлено: 13-06-2021, 17:48
Наша оценка
4.5
(185 голосов)
Train Taxi - это игра-головоломка от компании SayGames, в которой вам нужно будет осуществлять навигацию с помощью своего растущего поезда и собирать всех пассажиров, которые попадутся на вашем пути. В игре есть некоторые секреты и интересные моменты, которые нужно учитывать при прохождении Train Taxi.

Train Taxi многим напомнит классическую змейку - олдскульную любимую игру, где нужно было собирать точки, и с каждой новой змейка росла. Очень важным было не врезаться в бортик или в свой собственный хвост. Идею успешно перенесли на новую игру и теперь вам придется использовать в качестве змейки поезд. Концепция осталась прежней, игра очень завлекающая. Вам предстоит разобраться, как правильно управлять поездом для достижения максимально хороших результатов и подобрать всех пассажиров.

Чтобы добиться этого, в игре нужно планировать все заранее. На первых уровнях вас не ждут какие-то глобальные проблемы, и планирование не так критично, поскольку поезд не станет слишком большим, но как только вы пройдете некоторое количество уровней, задача усложняется, и вы все чаще будете врезаться сами в себя. 

На некоторых картах вы сможете собирать золотые ключи. Не пропускайте их, так как благодаря им вы сможете открыть новые случайные поезда. Интересно, что хотя у новых поездов нет специального отличающегося функционала, а просто поезда выглядят по-другому и их просто весело коллекционировать.

Новые поезда также можно открывать и за монеты, причем с каждым открытым поездом цена нового поезда растет. Монеты можно получить за прохождение уровней Золотой Лихорадки.

Скачать Train Taxi на андроид бесплатно

Комментарии