Cookie Cats Pop

Version: 1.48.3
Requirements: Android 4.4+
Category: Games / Puzzle
Google Play: Open
Developer: Tactile Games
Updated: 9-09-2020, 20:59
Rating
4.5
(132 votes)
Cookie Cats Pop tells an amazing story about cat hungry cats. Bright and funny four-legged friends will amuse everyone, especially if they get the right treat. Uncomplicated gameplay will drag anyone who at least once decides to look into this application.

Cookie Cats Pop - by combining colorful cookies and simultaneously brushing off animals and people that interfere with this fascinating activity, cats try to get through the bubbly barriers to their kittens. To do this, the player must find elements of the same color and combine them to obtain the desired combinations. On the way, you will meet not only evil dogs, predatory plants and other enemies, building all sorts of intrigues for cute representatives of the cat kingdom, but also friendly musicians singing along to this whole menagerie.

The application looks simple and unpretentious, but as it progresses, its complexity gradually increases, and it becomes increasingly difficult for the player to help cats achieve their goal. The longer the chain of identical cookies, the easier it is for the mustachioed to defeat. In puzzles, you also need to use various features and enhancements that give some bonuses.

Players will travel around Cookie Cats Pop in the district from a huge number of levels of varying difficulty. There is always the opportunity to challenge your friends and see which one of you is doing better with addictive puzzles for fun cat songs. The game’s interface is clear even to a small child, you don’t need to know any gameplay features here. Find the desired sweets as quickly as possible and go to the next level all with the same simple task - put the desired colors in one row, and then the hilarious cats will be happy, and you will find a lot of joyful moments and good mood for the whole day.

Download Cookie Cats Pop for Android free

More from the developer Tactile Games
Comments

Cookie Cats Pop

Версия: 1.48.3
Требования: Android 4.4+
Категория: Игры / Головоломки
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: Tactile Games
Обновлено: 9-09-2020, 20:59
Наша оценка
4.5
(132 голоса)
Cookie Cats Pop рассказывает удивительную историю про изголодавшихся по печенью кошек. Яркие и забавные четвероногие друзья развеселят всех, особенно если достать им нужное лакомство. Незамысловатый игровой процесс затянет любого, кто хоть раз решит заглянуть в это приложение.

Cookie Cats Pop - соединяя разноцветное печенье и попутно отмахиваясь от мешающих этому увлекательному занятию животных и людей, кошки пытаются пробраться сквозь пузырчатые преграды к своим котятам. Для этого игрок должен находить элементы одного цвета и совмещать их для получения нужных комбинаций. На пути вам встретятся не только злобные псы, хищные растения и другие враги, строящие всевозможные козни для милых представителей кошачьего царства, но и приветливые музыканты, подпевающие всему этому зверинцу.

Приложение с виду простое и незатейливое, но по мере прохождения его сложность постепенно увеличивается, и игроку становится все труднее помогать кошкам добиваться цели. Чем длиннее цепочка из одинаковых печенек, тем проще усатым победить. В головоломках также нужно использовать различные особенности и усиления, дающие некоторые бонусы.

Путешествовать в Cookie Cats Pop игроки будут по округе из огромного числа уровней различной сложности. Всегда есть возможность бросить вызов друзьям и посмотреть, кто же из вас лучше справляется с затягивающими головоломками под веселые кошачьи песни. Интерфейс игры понятен даже маленькому ребенку, никаких особенностей гейплея тут знать не нужно. Находите желанные сладости как можно быстрее и отправляйтесь на новый уровень все с той же простой задачей – выставить нужные цвета в один ряд, и тогда уморительным котам будет счастье, а вас ждет масса радостных моментов и хорошее настроение на весь день.


Скачать Cookie Cats Pop на андроид бесплатно

Еще от разработчика Tactile Games
Комментарии