FaceApp

Version: 3.14.0
Requirements: Android 5.0+
Category: Apps / Photography
Google Play: Open
Developer: FaceApp Inc
Updated: 30-09-2020, 15:41
Rating
4.5
(273 votes)
FaceApp is a unique application with which you can create high-quality selfies without unnecessary difficulties. Such works are rarely seen even in glossy fashion magazines. Using modern technology of neural editing, this program can work wonders. In it, anyone with minimal knowledge on image processing will be able to create truly amazing masterpieces with the help of many customizable tools.

In FaceApp, you can not only change your hair and gender, but also do a variety of things with photos. Improvements affect the mass of details of any picture. This is achieved by applying all kinds of filters. Faces will change beyond recognition - hair, makeup, a person’s smile, and many other details can be easily transformed, making an ordinary selfie a semblance of the work of Hollywood artists. In FaceApp, such changes occur in a couple of finger movements on the screen of the gadget.

Backgrounds on each photo can also be changed at your discretion. It offers a lot of standard options that in the hands of a knowledgeable person can line up in an unforgettable composition that looks both professional and banal funny just for fun.

If your own ideas are not many, you can always see the proposed options for artificial intelligence to replace one or another element - this is often very interesting. Among the many standard images, it is easy to find the one that is suitable for a particular person is just perfect. The FaceApp application diversifies the leisure time of all fans to experiment with appearance, sometimes it will give a new look at the picture that is familiar to the eye and will definitely cheer you up if you decide to run it in the company of friends.

Download FaceApp for Android free

Comments

FaceApp

Версия: 3.13.2
Требования: Android 5.0+
Русский язык: Есть
Google Play: Открыть
Разработчик: FaceApp Inc
Обновлено: 9-09-2020, 20:55
Наша оценка
4.5
(272 голоса)
FaceApp – уникальное приложение, с помощью которого можно создавать высококлассные селфи без лишних сложностей. Такие работы редко встретишь даже в модных глянцевых журналах. Используя современную технологию нейронного редактирования, данная программа способна творить чудеса. В ней любой желающий с минимальными знаниями по обработке снимков сможет создать действительно удивительные шедевры с помощью множества настраиваемых инструментов.

В FaceApp можно не только менять прическу и пол, но и творить самые разные вещи с фото. Улучшения затрагивают массу деталей любого снимка. Достигается это путем применения всевозможных фильтров. Лица изменятся неузнаваемо – прическу, макияж, улыбку человека и многие другие детали легко преобразить, сделав из обычного селфи подобие работ голливудских мастеров. В FaceApp такие изменения происходят за пару движений пальцем по экрану гаджета.

Фоны на каждом фото также можно менять по своему усмотрению. Здесь предлагается масса стандартных вариантов, которые в руках знающего человека могут выстроиться в незабываемую композицию, выглядящую как профессионально, так и банально смешно просто ради развлечения.

Если собственных идей не так много, всегда можно посмотреть предлагаемые варианты искусственного интеллекта по замене того или иного элемента– это зачастую оказывается очень интересно. Среди множества стандартных образов легко найти именно тот, который подойдет для определенного лица просто идеально. Приложение FaceApp разнообразит досуг всех любителей поэкспериментировать с внешностью, иногда даст новый взгляд на привычную глазу картину и однозначно поднимет настроение, если вы решите запустить его в компании друзей.


Скачать FaceApp на андроид бесплатно

Комментарии